You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W4) -My Town in 10 Pictures by @afshaan

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Your town consists of beautiful sites or locations.

In above picture you see a building and this is the famous hospital of my city for general treatment and medication.

The hospital, is it government hospital or individual hospital?

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2.1/2.5
Use of Markdown1.5/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total7.6/10

@afshaan

Sort:  

Thanks alot for your meaningful review and this is government Hospital

 2 years ago 

Ok, I see. Thanks for appreciating my effort. But let me ask, do they charge too much? I mean, how does the hospital bill look like?

There is no charges for anything free checkup free medicine and also free laboratory tests

 2 years ago 

Heeew, that's amazing!!!! Chei, here in my country, government hospitals do charge higher than private hospitals. And their carelessness over people's life is not nothing to write home about. Too bad. I wish they can emulate the happenings over there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54