You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents - ProWriterHub (W5) - My bucket list - 5 things I want to achieve in life before kicking the bucket.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

I want to see myself smiling and proud at the age of 90 (if I survive the wars I will fight💪)

Ohh my God, I can't stop laughing. Heeew, thank God you well know that it's easy to lost your life in war. But, permit me to ask, among all the things you mentioned, it's like you skipped your own personal shelter. Won't you build your own house before building hospitals and banks? Do you want to remain a tenant forever?

Sort:  

I have my father's house na😂😂😂
Yes I will definitely build my own house first, before building those hospitals and banks. Thanks for asking 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52