You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prowriters hub week 005|Technology in our lives - how mobile phones changed how we communicate by @emmanu

in SteemAlive2 years ago

People are addicted to there phones

Do you know that such attitude have dissolve many marriages and relationships? I wish we can work against that.

Please, @samuel20 will verify your post soon. Patiently wait for him

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Addiction has done and is still doing it, people now spend more time with there phones instead of there partner. I think addiction can not stop as long as phone exist

 2 years ago 

It's like you're right!! But, with good arrangement, families can control theirs. Even individuals can do same. Phone is too small to divorce husband and wife hahaha 🤣😂

 2 years ago 

Me I am a little bit addicted to phone and it is very difficult for me to stop, infact I can not stay without phone for a week,it will just be as if I am died

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75