You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary game Season 3: Getting a lot done on a cold rainy Thursday in Aba. 23/6/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Sir @focusnow, despite rain and it's characteristic, which is cold, you were able to achieve all the above mentioned activities. That's remarkable. But permit me to ask, does socks help to reduce cold?

I have gone through your application for CR and I can say you are doing great things already. Keep it up.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total8/10
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes. Severe cold can affect the feet especially when you do not wear anything inside the room. Besides, it prevents mosquitoes too

 2 years ago 

Alright, thanks for clarifying my question. I have seen the need. Let me give it a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59