You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fullofwords Entry 1||Sweet Mother - Meet the woman that has done so much for me || by @caleb-marvel

in SteemAlive2 years ago

my Mummy now took him that I am her third baby 😳 them do open my identity oooh because not body ask her to talk about my position in the house.

@caleb-marvel, you won't kill me o.
So, you think you can hide your position? My dear, its a thing of joy to have an ever young woman as a mother. Her appearance is sweet and i wish you can have her type as a wife. Hope you will love it?

Am waiting for your response o.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Her appearance is sweet

🧁😳😳😳🤣🤣🤣..

i wish you can have her type as a wife. Hope you will love it?

My dear, there is God ooh...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69