You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Town in 10 pictures - Bariga town (5th April)

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Bariga town is one of the popular places found in lagos state Nigeria. Alot of activities go on around here and i would like to share some of them with you on this post.

Wow, i never knew that such town name exists in Lagos state o. Thanks for this update. Bariga town is filled up with Aladins cave. I wish am living around there, i would have patronize the bicycle shop. @ruthjoe, do you know that bicycles are good for sports?

Sort:  

First let me say thank you for coming over to read my post.

The aladins cave you mentioned got me laughing!

I dont really know the particular kind of bicycles used for sports but i can help you make enquires

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, when i say Alafins cave, i mean, its filled with good things. When am ready, i gonna inform you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30