You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Diary Game- How my Saturday, 12/03/2022 Went.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

The life of a woman is a very tedious one that sometimes, I wish I can go on holidays but too bad... that's what marriage is all about ...'no leave, no transfer'. The children are just the joy of it. Food and house chores, the conclusion.

Ma @queensleey my teacher, such sayings scares me away from marriage. Please take it easy. You must be a capable mother and wife from my personal observations. Weldone

Sort:  

My dear, no fears o....we are all capable. Once you meet your better half, you won't notice or remember the stressful side but accept it with all your arms spread out. It's enjoyable ok

 2 years ago 

Haaaa, na so. I wish myself the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59