You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 7th and tomorrow 8th February 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

1st report
Time:10:59am
Date:8:2:2022
Location: aba abia state

IMG_20220208_075633.jpg

Its a lovely morning dear friends of steemalive lid reporters. May you guys have a lovely day ahead. My night was hectic as i went to bed by 1:45pm and woke up by 6:00am, with that am not happy. And right now am still at home and am preparing to go out to catch some things. Yesterday, I updated you guys that I want to harvest my cocoyam but failed to accomplish that yesterday. So today, I will do so. I will also hunt for today's spotlight. Please stay tuned for better updates.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Make sure you will not fàll down from the palm wine tree ooo as you tie wrapper like them. 😁😁😁😁 @marajah, take care.

 2 years ago 

Please ma.come.around so as to hold the bamboo for me. Please i don't want to fall down

 2 years ago 

No I will only go to the kitchen to boil water in case you fall, I can help to squeeze it for you. 😀😀😀

 2 years ago 

You're not a good mother. Leave me alone

 2 years ago 

I will buy you akara tomorrow

 2 years ago 

No, aki awusa

 2 years ago 

😁😁😁😁 no na aki yeruba

 2 years ago 

Wow..... Look at your traditional dressing 😳🤗🤗🤗🤣🤣🤣🤣.. I love your early morning dressing code.. I call this all4one hahaja

 2 years ago 

No, i call it one4all. Jealousy. Leave me alone. Its nothing but early morning selfie

 2 years ago 

Hahahahaha early morning selfishness 🤣🤣🤣 look at you and you face 👀👀👀.. E dey pain you 🧹🧹🧹🤣🤣🤣

 2 years ago 

Wetin de pain me? Commot abeg

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha na your body dey pepper 🌶️🌶️🌶️🫑 you.. like red pepper 🤣🤣🤣

 2 years ago 

That one no be matter. If you near me, i must give you danjarawa

 2 years ago 

Eyejjjjj e shock 😲😲😲😲 me oooh ....
E don reach like that??

 2 years ago 

Its a promise. Sjould i ho ahead?

 2 years ago 

Hello dear friend. Am happy to see you today have a lovely day

 2 years ago 

Is that all you have to say? Please say something naa

 2 years ago 

My dear, I have been very busy today that's why I'm brief. How was your day!! Did you go out for promotion

 2 years ago 

Nooooo, indoors throughout

 2 years ago 

Yes apart from this evening

 2 years ago 

Yea.

 2 years ago 

Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69