You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 31st January and Tomorrow 1st February 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st lid report
Time:7:35am
Date:31:1:2022
Location: aba abia state

IMG_20220131_073027.jpg

Hello lovelies, Have you guys notice that a new dawn has come? If yes, then how was your night? Mine was smooth and awesome. Am just waking up and don't even know what my plans for the day gonna look like. But for sure, I must cook rice and ripe plantain. Later, I gonna visit a friend. So, stay tuned for I must keep you updated.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good to see you this morning and a new week of Lid Report dear friend @marajah have a wonderful day ahead

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dear fellow lid reporter @chichieze

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear

 3 years ago 

Thanks my love

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear sister

Good morning and have a wonderful day

 3 years ago 

Hello my dear, good morning to you, your smile is like the harmattan of this early morning 😳😳😳😳🤣🤣🤣🤣 do have a nice Day 🦋🦋💐💐

Have a good day

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear

 3 years ago 

Make sure you do not eat alone ooo, they say eat alone dies alone.😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

This one where you carry your face as if you drink ogogoro for dream, I hope all is well.
If you don't know your plan please come over I have plans for you.
Heaps if clothes to wash 😀😀😀

 3 years ago 

Not well ooo, you don talk say make.i come, but i no get moneyoooo, so am just thinking about your invitation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31