You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 24th and Tomorrow 25th January 2022!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

16430066338181440268361.jpg
Lid: 1st report
Location: umukalika
Time: 7:47am
Date: 24:1:2022
Good morning friends, hope you guys had a peaceful night rest? Mine was interrupted when we heard our neighbours shouting thiefoooo thief ooo (onye ohi onye ohi) hia, i woke up, opened our gate and discovered that they had catch the bad guy. We all went to our nearby junction where they interrogated him.

IMG_20220123_054439.jpg* the thief lying desolate on the ground*

I returned home by 6;00am, you should understand what that means. That's why am just waking up now.

As for my plans for the day, i gonna plait my mums hair, later, i will go to my sisters shop to lose my hair. As for any other update, i must bring it to you. Please stay tuned

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I returned home by 6;00am, you should understand what that means. That's why am just waking up now.

The guy is not a bad guy, his not in knowledge of who he truly is, if he knows his trueself he wont b doing that

 2 years ago 

My guy, it was like a dream to him. He don't value his life and has no regard to the giver

 2 years ago 

It's okay, I will be waiting for more updates from you. Thank God that they catch the onye ohi

 2 years ago 

Yes ooo. They always disturb us to the extent one cant leave any thing outdoor in the night

 2 years ago 

Exactly, one came and stole shoes my neighbour left outside. Another day it was a phone, he cut the window net and stole the phone.

 2 years ago 

Nawa o!!! Please you guys should always be at alert o.

Ouch!!!
Good morning and sorry for the interrupted night, I know what it means to have cut short sleep, do enjoy your day and we await more reports from your end

 2 years ago 

Ok, seems like you have experienced such earlier? More updates ahead

Smiles...
... and I've done that

Thank you much

 2 years ago 

Seeing your picture, I knew your sleep was interrupted because of how dull your face looks.
Thank God he was caught and I wish you best of luck in today's activities.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your understanding and best wishes. Happy day to you

 2 years ago 

Thanks

When will the devil stop manipulating the minds of people from perpetuating evil. I pity the guy ignorant.

Have a beautiful day. Thanks for reporting.

 2 years ago 

Sleepy sleepy 😪😪😪 look at your sleeping eyes 😂😂😂😂..

I really appreciate your hand work, it's so good my dear. Hope you will not be sleeping and losing Mum's hair oooh😹😹😹🤣🤣🤣

Do have a nice day my Dear...

 2 years ago 

If i beat you ehh, anyway, i must tell my mummy for you. Happy day to you

 2 years ago 

Hahahahaaa 😆😆😆😆 please do try to tell your Mumm ooh, I have been looking 👀👀🤔🤔 for access to see your Mum in person.

Pls do help me okay, I think it will be more better..

 2 years ago 

Thank God he was caught. They are becoming much these days at Umukalika.

 2 years ago 

Ohhhho, i wonder why? May God have mercy on them

Everyday for the thief, one day for the owner. The statement has become true of that guy because he has been succeeding in other days thereby feeling he is smart. One thing that baffles me is the way people still engage in such act even though the will see what happened to others.
It's unfortunate that it disturbed your sleep. I hope you were able to achieve your desired plan for the day

 2 years ago 

Yes ooo, i was able to achieve it all. As for the thief, i dont even know what to say my dear brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45