Our day 12 Aba steem roadshow today Tuesday 13:10:2021. And how ibregistered someone yesterday and also guided her in writing her introduction post.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello lovelies, how was your day? Hope well spent in steem promotion? If yes, kudos for you. Anyway, myself really spent mine out there promoting steemit. Hope you wanna know the outcome right? Then, one thing is required of you. Do you know what it is? Guess naa. Hahaha, its patience. But before i proceed, permit me to drop a review of my steemit activity yesterday.

MY YESTERDAYS ACTIVITY>/center>

Yesterday was hectic on me base on home chores. But am happy that i was able to promote steemit despite challenges. Don't bother yourself to know the challenge. Lets just focus on the result which is how i was able to register someone and at the same time helped her in writing her introduction post.

IMG-20211016-WA0005.jpgpart of the things i did for her@shulafrancis

Wow, my cousin sister just arrived. I welcomed her and both of us started chatting. At a point, i said to her, please permit me to write my post on steemit. And she said to me sister, you always talk about steemit, please am now interested. Register me. Without wasting much time, i registered her. Also, i taught her a lot on how to align her post. Not only that, i prepared her for her first picture and lastly, she wrote her introduction post. Her name is @shulafrancis. And this is the link to her introduction post

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shulafrancis/my-introduction-post-introduced-by-marajah-today-monday-11-10-2021.

Hope i accomplished something great today? Nice! Now, lets move to my today's activities.

MY TODAY'S ACTIVITIES

Early in the morning, i rushed my morning chores and quickly took my bathe and rushed out of the house. I walked like a soldier until i boarded a kekenapep to a certain venue. But, wait ooo, do you know where am heading to? You are lost right now right? Please, just relax your nerves and quietly and patiently follow me along. Anyway, am going to St Michael's road Aba. St Michael's is a busy area where buyers, traders, consumers and marketers always walk to and fro just to purchase some accessories especially that of phones. My dear am not going there to purchase any thing, but am going there to create steemit awareness or rather to promote steemit. The truth is that i arrived a bit late to the venue because of holdup

IMG_20211008_093846.jpgsevere hold up

On reaching the venue, i saw @gladys4 and @samuel20. They had started the work already. But without wasting much time, i joined them in promoting steemit.

IMG-20211012-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20211012-WA0031.jpg

IMG-20211012-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20211012-WA0027.jpg

As soon as the roadshow was over, we the active promoters for today took some pictures together.

IMG-20211013-WA0016.jpgwith @gladys4

IMG-20211013-WA0012.jpgwith @jokkystar

IMG-20211013-WA0006.jpgwith other promoters

REFRESHMENT

After like 4 hours from my arrival, we all felt so exhausted and decided to find refreshment to our souls. So we trekked down to a restaurant where we ate our local dish known as garri or akpu with soup. Some of us chose to eat garri with their desired soup, but myself and few others ate fufu or akpu with soup. Personally, i ate fufu with anara mixed with egusi (melon) soup. Wow, it was yummy.

IMG-20211012-WA0041.jpg

IMG-20211012-WA0037.jpgcome and eat

After eating, i went to our steemit office here in Aba for some assignments. Thereafter, i went home.

CONCLUSION

From my observations, i can say that people are so much afraid of online business especially, people from this area being that they had been duped time without number by online scammers. But i thank God that some of us succeeded in registering one or two persons today. Another problem here is poor and low network. Because, myself, i tried signing up some people but to no avail.

Despite that, am still happy for the fact i promoted steemit today. And i deed it with the support of other promoters including:
@samuel20
@jokkystar
@gladys4
@chigold1
@peterabagi
@ruggedangel
@ready247
@humblesoul

Cc: @steemitblog, @focusnow, @ngoenyi, @stephenkendal, @krsuccess.

This is me: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@marajah/achievement1-marajah-this-is-my-introduction-post-to-steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@marajah you have been doing a great work in promoting steem right from the day one.I love that.

 3 years ago 

Thanks oo. enjoy yourself.
It's good to know you are out there promoting steemit and the hold up couldn't discourage you.
I love your outfit for the business

Keep up the good work

 3 years ago 

Wow, thanks a lot.

@marajah Welldone as always. promoting steemit is the ultimate, keep the vibe going.

 3 years ago 

@gladys4, thanks for your timely commendation. I appreciate.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

Thanks to @steemalive. Am happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73