Local Business Review: Learn About Mummy Excel Small Scale Business-Aba, Nigeria

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220418_132714.jpg

Hello lovelies, good day to you all. Please does anyone have a business that you would love people to know about it? Are you looking for an easiest way of advertising your product to the public? Does radio and television stations charge you much just to create business awareness for you? Or, are you tired of your business because no one patronizes you and you're now feeling bored and wants to quit the business? If yes is your answer to all the above mentioned questions, then, there is good news for you.

THE GOOD NEWS

Here on steemit, there is a special community known as @steemalive. With the help of this community, I can help you free of charge in advertising your products far and wide. Now, for a clearer understanding of what I mean, follow along as I will review and advertise a small scale business.

THE REVIEW

IMG_20220418_132856.jpgmyself @marajah and mummy Excel

@marajah: Mummy Excel good morning
Mummy excel: Yea, how far?
@marajah: just beautiful
Mummy excel: thank God.
@marajah: Am glad you've started this business
Mummy excel: Dear sister, if I don't start now, believe me, the money will still disappear
@marajah: Exactly. Mummy excel, I appreciates your boldness. Despite the fact that the business is small, you didn't mind.
Mummy excel: My dear, the journey of a thousand miles starts with a single step. That's my belief. Many with medium scale businesses today, started from somewhere.
@marajah: that's encouraging. Am longing for the time when this business will grow higher. And by then, you will have a business name. But wait o, when the time comes, which name will you love to give your business?
Mummy excel: hmm, see question! Its "Mummy Excel Supermarket ". Yes, I have the faith that one day, I must own a supermarket.
@marajah: your faith is remarkable. May your dream come true. But, before then, right now, which name can people address your business with?
Mummy excel: well, let me manage " Mummy excel small scale business ".
@marajah: interesting. But, are you a native of Ngwa-land?
Mummy excel: "No" by birth but "yes" by marriage.
@marajah: so, you're from where by birth?
Mummy excel: From Igbere
@marajah: alright, I can see some of your displays. Hope this is sweetened yoghurt?

IMG_20220418_132806.jpg

Mummy excel: yes
@marajah: the price please
Mummy excel: its #70
@marajah: that's 0.46steem. But, what do you know about this product?.
Mummy excel: this yoghurt is nice and sweet best serve chilled and our kids likes it.
@marajah: so, its like its specially meant for children?
Mummy excel: honestly
@marajah: ohh my God, am seeing something else that I loves so much o.

IMG_20220418_132817.jpgthe egg in her shade

This is original egg. Please mummy Excel, how much are you selling each?
Mummy excel: #70 per one
@marajah: OK, 0.46steem per one. But, what about this indomitable?

IMG_20220418_132757.jpg

Mummy excel: the name is super pack and the price is #150 per one.
@marajah: approximately 1.2steem. But, Mummy Excel, please permit me to ask 2 more questions. (1)Do you have any market strategy? And lastly (2)which of this your goods does customers patronize much?
Mummy excel: As a business lady, I always appear neatly so as to look good and such attracts my customers. As for the second question, the answer is indomie.

MUMMY EXCEL HAVE TAUGHT ME A GREAT LESSON TODAY

From my perspective, this woman is industrious with a positive spirit. She has the heart of a lion. Imagine opening such a small business with the goal of having a supermarket tomorrow! Kudos to her. I can say that she have inculcated in me the mind to start from somewhere despite how little it is. According to her, if I don't invest my money on a business immediately, there is every possibility that I'll spend it out and by so doing, I will end up opening nothing at all and by then, poverty will become my surname and hunger, my mother.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @marajah,

Good to read your review of Mummy Excel shop.She is a woman who is passionate about her business and is ready to take it to the next level.The prices of her goods are moderate and affordable.I wish her nothing but the best.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo
Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @pelon53 at 40%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and keep posting high quality posts for a chance to win valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in the Top Seven.


Note : You must enter the tag #fintech for your post to be reviewed.

 2 years ago 

Wow good. Is good to start small God bless you for showing us this business.

She is correct, that a journey of a thousand miles start very small, watch out and see how her business will blow. Because she will understand the business from small

 2 years ago 

Wow! Mama excel is a good business woman, she doesn't want to spend her business money anyhow. I also have a mama excel, she has a chemist shop in my area. Thanks

 2 years ago 

Exactly, she is a woman with real goal. But, hafa for the mama excel wey dey your side? She de spend anyhow?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57