I CLEANED UP OUR ABA STEEMIT OFFICE TODAY. THINGS I ACCOMPLISHED

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220414_233933.jpg

Cleanliness is next to godliness! Do you believe it? Myself, I can testify to it. Its nothing but the truth. But let me ask you one more time, if your environment is dirty, how does it make you feel? Myself, I hate dirty environments and as a result, I have extended such positive regard to my mother @steemalive. Hope you knows why i referred to it as my mother? Maybe, there is confusion somewhere. Let me explain briefly.

STEEMALIVE IS MY MOTHER

Where would I have been today without steemalive? Only God knows. But am glad that I came in business contact with our able leader Mr Charles @focusnow. He introduced steemit to me, mentored and always encouraged me to do more. Since he is the founder of steemalive community, I always do refer to steemalive as my steemit mother.

BACK TO THE ROOT

I said earlier that I extended my acts of cleanliness to my steemit mother @steemalive. How? Right now, its now part of my priorities to keep our Aba steemit training center clean. To fulfill such positive priority, I visited it today. On reaching the venue, I met some of my steemit friends. But among them all, one is exceptional. Why? She is a friend and a sister to me. She lives faraway from home. Seeing her presence at the office gave me lots of joy. Though, few days ago, she told me she's in town, but we haven't seen each other. So, to us, it was nothing but a great privilege to meet ourselves at the training center today. The person is @beautybb.

IMG-20220412-WA0013.jpgwith @beautybb

IMG-20220412-WA0010.jpgL-R: @focusnow, @marajah and @beautybb

THE GENESIS

Its time to commenced my work. And the journey of thousand miles must start with a single step. Yes, one must count one before two because climbing of stairs is step by step. Therefore, the first thing I did was to sweep all the offices.

IMG-20220412-WA0009.jpgwhile sweeping the office

Done with sweeping, I mopped all the offices. The work wasn't an easy one because, i must remove all the chairs one after the other to be able to mop. But, I enjoyed it and I always do such sanitation work with all happiness and with a joyful spirit.

IMG-20220412-WA0024.jpgwhile mopping

IMG-20220412-WA0019.jpgwhile removing the chairs so as to mop

After mopping, I rearranged the chairs, cleaned them up and also cleaned up the fan and tables. But the question is, must I clean up the chairs, tables, and fan? The answer is yes. Why? Its because, sweeping and mopping of the floor without cleaning up the chairs and tables is like bicycle without tyre or car without an engine. Its only when you sweeps, mopped, and cleaned the chairs and tables that you will notice the beauty of your work. So, at the end, I left the training center to my destination.

IMG-20220413-WA0006.jpgmyself cleaning the fan

IMG-20220413-WA0004.jpgwhile cleaning the tables

IMG-20220413-WA0008.jpgwhile arranging the chairs after mopping

MY HAPPINESS

My aim of tidying up our training center was achieved. The office is now sparkling. That's great!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are really doing a great work by cleaning up our training office. Steemalive is also my mother Community. Though I have not seen @focusniw in person. But he kept me where I am today in Steemit. Sweet mother @steemalive.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

I concor with you. Steemalive is our mother. One day, i mean soon, you will see @focusnow in person

 2 years ago 

Yeeeeeeeeee 💃🕺

 2 years ago 

Na soooooo woooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60910.03
ETH 3358.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47