How To Beautify Your Natural Virgin Hair With Extensions. Be Social To People.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG-20220411-WA0004.jpg

Wait o, who told you that you can't give your hair a nice look with extensions once its Natural virgin hair? Is that the reason why you're contemplating on applying relaxer? Please dear sister, believe me, the only thing you need is a smart hair stylist who can do the work smoothly. As you all know or have noticed, am a lover of hair and i do give it the needed pampering especially if its natural virgin hair. With that in mind, many people with virgin hair always do call and rely on me to fix their hair up. So days ago, i received a call. Do you know what the call is all about? No is your answer right? Then, to get the accurate answer, please read on....

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbDuUDiwJdesqDUT7Tvfgute6JgzPGnBDQA1mjzXiwNfCqpsfcMvr52vUVcDz4bSuqLPeX6zjQ.png

THE CALL I RECEIVED

One of my customers called me just to book an appointment with me in advance. What's the appointment all about? Hahaha, its nothing but her hair naa. She wants me to give her natural virgin hair a nice look because, she will be travelling to her village Anambra state in no distant time as Easter festival is around the corner. So, we fixed today by 11am. In other to meet up, I got up from bed earlier than before. Got myself prepared and by 10:30am, I was on my way to her house. But why going yo her house? Its home service. Meaning that I will make her hair in her destination. Thank God the woman was already waiting for my arrival. So, I started the work immediately.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbDuUDiwJdesqDUT7Tvfgute6JgzPGnBDQA1mjzXiwNfCqpsfcMvr52vUVcDz4bSuqLPeX6zjQ.png

HOW I STARTED

First and foremost, I weaved her hair. While weaving, I gave it some special designs. Honestly, when she looked at the hair style and its designs, her heart was filled with joy. So, after weaving, I tied the hair tip with African thread.

IMG_20220411_124057.jpgwhile weaving the hair

IMG_20220411_123945.jpgthe look before weaving

IMG-20220411-WA0008.jpgmyself tying the tip with African thread

IMG-20220411-WA0007.jpgshe likes the designs

After tying, with my crochet pin, I fixed all the extensions on her hair starting from the tip. After fixing, I wanted to tie them together, but she refused saying that she likes it that way.

IMG-20220411-WA0009.jpgafter fixing the crochet extension

When the woman looked at the way I made the hair, she was filled with happiness to the extent that she paid me more than expected. According to her, since I started touching her hair, there are some remarkable changes. That's why she have decided not to fix or make her hair in another place. To be sincere, even if am not in town, this woman must make sure she waits until am back. But, there is a secret behind it. Would you love to know it? Rightly, yes is your answer I guess.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbDuUDiwJdesqDUT7Tvfgute6JgzPGnBDQA1mjzXiwNfCqpsfcMvr52vUVcDz4bSuqLPeX6zjQ.png

THE SECRET/LESSON

IMG-20220411-WA0005.jpga display of part of my secrets(smiles and pampering)

As a hair stylist, am always social, kind and jovial to my customers. I always display a smiling face while doing the job and such attitude have drawn many customers to me. More to that, as a hair lover I am, It pains me when someone is suffering from alopecia especially when caused by a hair stylist. With that in mind, I pampers their hair to any extent possible. The big lesson is this, in whatever we are doing, especially when serving the public, let's do our utmost to put on a smiling face. It attracts favour. Let's strive to be kind to people.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello my dear @marajah,
Good evening to you, how are you doing tonight...

My dear am becoming to love your hair designing spirit oooh...
Please can I came over for just 1 week and come and learn how to make hair... 🤗🤗

As a hair stylist, am always social, kind and jovial to my customers.

No you for dey fight them how you have been fighting me naaa..... 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣..

 2 years ago 

Please @caleb-marvel, dont come. I dont need tour trouble. Trouble maker

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha my dear, I really missed you o

 2 years ago 

This is a beautiful handicraft, tell me your charges one of the days I will come, you will do mine to beautify me, but my fear is; hope your hand doesn't pain oooo.?

 2 years ago 

The hair is beautiful and it fits nthe woman, her smile shows that she love the hair, @marajah biko ewekwala iwe, this fine hair wey you plate that woman how you keep hand do am because I noticed that she is not feeling the pain.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

Hahaha, @ijelady, i love this your question o. Edosaram aka m in a romantic way. Ghota sign nwannem. But naturally, my customers never complain of pains before. I don't know why.

 2 years ago 

Yes, being kind and jovial always draws poeple to us. The hair you plait her is really beautiful. No wonder she paid more than what she supposed to pay. I can feel the joy with the look of her face. I want to make my own hair oo😀😀

 2 years ago 

Please my dear friend @chichieze, come over, am ready

You work is nice, can I learn you work from you? Someone is eying your work @marajah

 2 years ago 

Yes you can. Pls who is eyeing my handwork over there?

My second time reading your hair making tutorial, all superb I most say.
Keep up the good work

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you @barnabie, i wish you're a woman, i would have love to braid your hair.

 2 years ago 

I too love the smile on your face and you look beautiful in it. It is very kind of you to show passion to what you do. Most people do it just for the money not bothering to satisfy the customer. You're indeed great and I pray you continue to make many women beautiful with your hands.

Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear friend @tenguhatanga. According to my Mumcy, once you're serving the public, you need to always put on a smiling face.

From this your post, I highly advice you open a saloon of your own, your good keep using your talent @marajah

 2 years ago 

Ok @jammyroberts, am thinking about it

Keep on, and pray to GOD concerning it.

You have just given me a hair style because I'm on virgin hair. The hair is beautiful and clean

 2 years ago 

Ohhh my God! Please @mesola, i must charge you for this. Thanks for your commendation. Please, go to someone who can make it smoothly unlike @chichieze. Nmeeee

 2 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😀😀

Wow! Beautiful handicraft from you @marajah. I personally love natural grown hair. You are really making it look more attractive and beautiful to me.

Keep doing the good work. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Ohh my God, am glad you do. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60943.34
ETH 3387.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57