(CLUB75) FROM CLUB5050 TO CLUB75. I POWERED UP 470 STEEMS TODAY 15:2:2022. 10% TO @steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

images (2).jpeglink

Knowledge is like a garden, if it is not cultivated, it cannot be harvested. That is my believe because according to the Bible, iron sharpens iron. Yes, it takes only the man with the heart of wisdom to acquire more knowledge why because, knowledge is power.

Many months ago, I heard about club50,75 &100. But was totally afraid of joining 75 & 100. But just few days ago, our amiable leader and admin of steemalive community @focusnow and our state rep. @samuel20 arranged a class just to educate us on the importance of joining such higher clubs. According to some of the knowledge they imparted on us,

  • I realized that it's high time for me to invest higher on steemit.
  • I should avoid the habit of withdrawing half of my earnings monthly because, its better to save.
  • instead of withdrawing almost half of my earnings from this platform, its better to power it up. Yes, I need to build my account now for in due time, I must reap what I sow, if I do not tire out.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSse8QdQTMswgcmAKnkUFDRoQshiBmb1skjXYJJtszFvRVYTSrAFKNiRJnfY34vbdVq3BU.jpeg

MY RESOLUTION

Wow, its high time to utilize my earnings by joining higher clubs. With that in mind, I scrutinized my wallet, and realized that instead of piling up my SBD's and steem(s) in my steem and SBD wallet, Its better to power them up as that will also increase my earnings.(author and curation rewards).

Prior to the lectures, I've been in club5050, but having acquired greater knowledge on the importance of building my steempower, I strongly believe that powering up is the best option right now.
Therefore, am joyfully migrating from club5050 to club75 by powering up 82% of my earnings. Its the best option now.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSse8QdQTMswgcmAKnkUFDRoQshiBmb1skjXYJJtszFvRVYTSrAFKNiRJnfY34vbdVq3BU.jpeg

MY POWERUP PROCEDURES

First of all, I powered up 120 steems thinking it would be enough. But to no avail. Then, I powered up additional 200. With that, I found myself in club75. But honestly, my desire is to migrate directly to club100. Therefore, I powered up additional 150steems. But to no avail. Hmmm, this journey is still far. But in due time, I gonna make it.

IMG-20220214-WA0003.jpgmy first powerup of 120steems

IMG-20220214-WA0004.jpgsecond power up of 200steems

IMG-20220214-WA0005.jpg3rd power up of 150steems

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSse8QdQTMswgcmAKnkUFDRoQshiBmb1skjXYJJtszFvRVYTSrAFKNiRJnfY34vbdVq3BU.jpeg

CONCLUSION

Am strongly anticipating the day I will be in club100. Honestly, belonging to club100 is a journey of 1000miles which must surely begin with a single step. I have taken my second step today. Soon, am strongly convinced that my 3rd step must surely take me to the top. Am hoping and longing for the day, I will be among the curators in this lovely platform.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

What a great step an amazing one, an amiable leader, a man with a gold heart, a man who is happy when others are happy, Who else will encourage you early @focusnow, my dear fear is man's enemy, is only you can fight it, gudos to the next level of of club75

Education is indeed like a garden. I'm grateful to Mr Focusnow and Mr Samuel01 for preperation of the land you have planted on.
Lovely write up, the 3 power ups is indeed a height of honor.
Thanks for sharing with us

4c.jpg

Your post was one of the top 5 exclusively selected because you are either in club75 or club100. We have voted you with our trail as extra support from the community. Congratulations!

 2 years ago 

@steemalive, thanks for your generous attitude and support.

Remember to comment on the main top 5 post and support another user as others have done @marajah

 2 years ago 

Yes sir. Done and dusted. Thanks

 2 years ago 

Congratulations @marajah and welcome to #club75. Keep posting original content on steemit.

I have supported this post with a comment

 2 years ago 

@marejah na sooo, you don leave us for #clu5050?? Don't worry I dey pursue you for back, soonest I go land there. Congratulations mara, mara.

Encouraging nice post am on the way to club75

 2 years ago 

Please speed it up. Am waiting

 2 years ago 

You have actually applied what we taught in the class.And now you are proudly a member of #club75

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

Thank you my mentor. Am your humble student. Always ready to acquire more knowledge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63