AM PRESENTING ANOTHER T-SHIRT TO STEEMIT FOR STEEMALIVE STEEMIT ROAD SHOW TODAY MONDAY 6-9-2021- @100%POWERUP

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG-20210904-WA0045.jpg

When i was a baby, i thinks like a baby, behaves like a baby, acts like a baby and more to that, i forgets like a baby. But years later, things changed.

As soon as i grew up to adulthood, i came to realize what life is all about and the responsibilities that i must accomplish in life. Therefore my thinking changed from negative to positive.

Same way today, before i joined steemit, i had no knowledge of crypto and computer. In fact, not even a bit knowledge of blockchain. But as soon as i joined steemit, it remolded my thinking and knowledge.

HOW

  • As soon as i joined steemit, i was taught how to justify my post and that gave me joy.
  • with steemit, i have freely learn about cryptocurrency which i had no knowledge of before i joined.

MY VIEW

Seeing how i have benefitted from steemit both financially and otherwise has stirred me to action. Out there in the world, many are financially bankrupt while others are spending thousands of money seeking for admission to a higher institution just to get the knowledge of cryptocurrency but all proved futile. So with that in mind, i made a resolution.

MY RESOLUTION

Out of pity for people, i deeply considered ways of laying support to them. And lastly, i said to myself, no other way would be better than to let them know about steemit. Myself, i knows how steemit changed both my bankruptcy and lifestyle.

With that i mind, i decided to take steemit's promotion serious. To be able to do that, there is need for a T-shirt. And right now, my white t-shirt is 100% ready meaning that my resolve to promote steemit will now be a reality.

Am now delighted to announce to @steemit and to @steemalive the arrival of my steemalive steemit white t-shirt specially printed to promote steemit.

IMG-20210904-WA0052.jpg

IMG-20210904-WA0048.jpg

IMG-20210904-WA0056.jpg

Few days ago, i printed my steemalive black colour t- shirt which i also announced on this community and promised to print a white colour t-shirt all for the purpose of promoting steemit both on our steemalive road show and other ways.

All thanks to @focusnow who helped me with the printing process although he is filled up with heavy responsibilities.

Special regards to:
@stephenkendal
@bright-obias
@steemalive

Written by me:
@marajah the steemit's lastborn.

Bye

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I love the colour of your promo polo.
Of course when we grow up, we ought to think differently because of the responsibilities saddle on us.
Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

@patience90, thanks for your understanding. Am in love with the colour white.

Wow... This is great. That's so thoughtful of you dear. On the way to promote STEEMIT, I follow you for back. Thanks for sharing dear @marajah

 3 years ago 

My dear @bestbesty, am happy seeing you here. Thanks for your commendation. Our steemit journey is unending.

Sure. 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31