LOCAL BUSINESS REVIEW-"LEARN ABOUT OKESONS ACCESSORY SHOP-ABA NIGERIA

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220418_132349.jpg

Its been long I reviewed businesses here in steemalive community. Therefore, I decided to act today. So, in today's package, I will take you all my blog lovers and readers on a tour round a certain shop occupied by a young Lady at obikabia junction plaza Aba Honestly, I don't really know if the shop belongs to her, a member of her family or, weather she is just a sales girl. But whichever one she is, we will get to know in the next few minutes because am heading to the shop.

IMG_20220419_000127.jpgmyself inside her shop

Dear friends, am here right inside her shop. So, patiently listen carefully as I will converse with her on matters related to the shop.

CONVERSATION BEGINS

IMG_20220418_132514.jpgThe young lady in the shop

@marajah: Hello baby
Girl: Welcome ma. Please Aunty, what do you want to buy this one you entered our shop today?
@marajah: My dear, there is this power bank that I wants to buy. Its the product of "Oraimo".
Girl: Ehhyaa, we don't have any oraimo power bank at all. Sorry ma.
@marajah: OK. No problem. But, NNE, are you the owner of this shop?
Girl: No ma. It belongs to my cousin brother. But am the manager.
@marajah: wow, that's good. Is he a native of Ngwa-land? Girl: Yea, Umuomei precisely.
@marajah: Interesting. Although you guys don't have oraimo power bank now, still I can testify that you guys have lots of products here.
Girl: Yea, you're right ma
@marajah: Ehheh, please what's this?

IMG_20220418_131419.jpgChange over

I mean the name of the product and the use
Girl: Ma, its change over. The work is to change the circuit line either to generator or to electricity power.
@marajah: OK, that's good. How much? I mean, the price
Girl: its just #700 but we also have the one of #600. The smaller one.
@marajah: its somehow cheap(4.8 and 3.8steem) What about this one?

IMG_20220418_131525.jpgelectricity energy bulb

Girl: its electric bulb. But it differs from the former bulb we know because, its energy bulb. So, even if the light is too low, it must keep on shining as if its full current
@marajah: that's great. How much?
Girl: its just #700
@marajah: its even cheaper than expected (base on current steem price, its about 4.8steem) but, let me ask you, what if one bought it and it didn't last?
Girl: The company gives 2years warranty. So, once the damage is not caused by the buyer, they will change it.

IMG_20220418_132339.jpg2 years warranty

IMG_20220418_131028.jpglook at the former bulb

@marajah: So after buying, I discovered that the bulb is not good, if I bring it back, you guys will collect it from me?
Girl: Yea. But mind you, before selling the bulb to you, I must scrutinize it. If its not good, then, we will return it to the company.
@marajah: That's pure intelligence! Wow, look! So you guys even do sell adapters?

IMG_20220418_131439.jpgExtensions

Girl: Ma, its called extensions
@marajah: ohh, sorry. Please tell me more about it
Girl: OK, extension is very nice and can accommodate many chargers same time. Its economical. And the price is affordable.
@marajah: How much?
Girl: #1500
@marajah: I thought its even # 700 to 1000 stuff. #1500(10steem)is much naw.
Girl: When compared to the cost of living nowadays, I think its cheap.
@marajah: I think you're right. But you guys don't have a business name right?
Girl: We have but not printed.
@marajah: OK. So, what's the name?
Girl: Its "Okesons accessory shop"
@marajah: Is your cousin brother's name Okechukwu?
Girl: Yea, you guessed right
@marajah: interesting! So, less I forget, my name is "Marajah". Please can I know yours?
Girl: Yea. Mine is "Pleasure"
@marajah: what a special name! But, Miss Pleasure, among all this products in your shop, which do people buy most?
Girl: Its the energy bulb. Reason is this: here in Abia state, the power supply is always minor and low. Therefore, people always do change from normal electric bulb to this energy bulb.
@marajah: it worth's it. Miss Pleasure, I love how social you are. That's nice. Despite that I always do cross this shop on daily basis without buying anything.
Girl: Ma, I think its my duty since am serving the public. Surely, its part of my business strategies.
@marajah: wow, I think and believe that I have learn something great from you now. Would you love to know what it is?
Girl: Yea. Please tell me
@marajah: hahaha, this is it

LESSON FROM TODAY'S REVIEW

IMG_20220418_131819.jpgAm with the seller

Base on today's business review which I conducted at "Okesons accessory shop" through the help of Miss Pleasure, I have learn from Miss Pleasure that if I own a business, I need to be social and approachable because according to her, its part of business strategies. Miss Pleasure, thank you so much. I admire your attitude. Its encouraging. But, before leaving, please when should I expect the arrival of the power bank?
Girl: Next tomorrow.
@marajah: Bye till then.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice conversation. You really review the shop very well. The extension is very cheap there in Aba. That type is sold 2,500 here in Uyo. Next time, I will come over to Aba to buy extension 😂. Even the Energy bulb is sold 1,500 here. Uyo too cost oo. Maybe I will relocate to Aba. Instead let me be observing sit at home every Mondays.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

You did well. Their price is friendly especially the energy bulb. Whenever i enter Aba i wil buy from them.

 2 years ago 

Am expecting that day when you will patronize them.

 2 years ago 

Good one there, keep it up and keep steeming. Thanks

 2 years ago 

Thats great mum. We are together on it

 2 years ago 

Yes ooo 😁😂, we are there and we must conquer, keep moving forward

 2 years ago 

I trust you ma. Lets steem on despite challenges

 2 years ago 

Yes, the sky is our starting point.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59