My Motorcycle's Health Issue. How I Fixed It

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220416_224353.jpg

Its a pleasure to say hi to you all steemalive members today. Hoping that you guys are healthy and in good condition, permit me to ask this question: please dear friends, I need your sincere answer to this question. "If you have a cut in your leg that prohibits you from moving around, how will you feel?" But, "what if you have a sickness affecting your sight?" Now say the truth, will you keep adamant over it or will you visit your doctor for proper checkup and treatment? While waiting for your response, let me reveal to you all how I reacted to such ill health conditions as I was indirectly affected by them.

THE ILL HEALTH

As you noticed above, I said that am partially sick. Why and how? Well, just few weeks ago, my motorcycle developed a fault. Where? Its just the light o, one night, on my way to the house, the light tripped off. I thought it was a joke. On my own, I tried fixing it but all was futile. But out of ignorance, I overlooked it. Then, yesterday, being the 15th day of April 2022, during morning hours, I recalled that its a must I fix the light because I need to attend the memorial of Christ death with it. Therefore, I took it to an electrician. He discovered that some wires cut and there are other things he changed. Sorry, I don't even know their names. In all, my happiness is that the light now is in order. Properly fixed.

IMG_20220414_162530.jpgthe electrician fixing the issue

IMG_20220414_162518.jpgthe thing he changed

IMG_20220414_162438.jpgwhen he loosed the headlamp

IMG_20220417_200034.jpgmy motorcycle is no longer blind

So dear friends, that is how I conquered the sight issue. Thank God. But, another thing remains. If one has an eye but does not have a leg, his joy won't be complete. My reason for saying this is, after fixing the light, I discovered that the back tyre was shaking. Hmmm, its a sign indicating that the back bearing has damaged. O boy, I hate ignorance on such matters. Therefore, I went straight ahead to a nearby mechanic where I cured the sickness through the help of the mechanic.

IMG_20220416_120552.jpgwhen the mechanic loosed the back tyre

MY HAPPINESS TODAY

A mother that her child is sick is also sick. Meaning that, the fact that my motorcycle was sick, it also extended to me the owner. Yes, it caused me lots of distress. Therefore, I have learn not to allow times to pass before fixing any issue developed by the motorcycle just to avoid unnecessary distress. But, above all, am glad that I have conquered all my motorcycle's challenges.

Sort:  

A mother that her child is sick is also sick. Meaning that, the fact that my motorcycle was sick, it also extended to me the owner.

That means you're so much attached to the motorcycle.
Thank God it's in order now and you used it to attend the special event.
Thanks for sharing @marajah

 2 years ago 

Thank God your bike's light was able to be fixed which gave you hope of attending Christ memorial.

If one has an eye but does not have a leg, his joy won't be complete

So right

 2 years ago 

Thank God you have fixed your sight and your leg. Hahahaha. Am happy that you didn't overlooked the problems of your bike. That shows that you value life like our grand creator Jehovah.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo

" Therefore, I have learn not to allow times to pass before fixing any issue developed by the motorcycle just to avoid unnecessary distress

The fact still remains; nobody wants to allow it to a prolonged period of time, the simple obvious thing is that, money prevents it.

You are so funny, because your motorcycle is bad that is why you are sick, I can't stop laughing

Your title snagged my interest and I love how you narrated your ordeal in such a storylike manner. Thank goodness your motorcycle is ok and you are ok too.

 2 years ago 

@marajah.

Therefore, I have learn not to allow times to pass before fixing any issue.

That is a very important lesson in life.
Best wishes.

Motorcycles really aid movements, and that is why, they should be taken care of regularly.
I'm glad you did that @marajah

@marajah, the way you cared for your motorcycle is good. Its nice to always care for our vehicles for it protects us from accidents. Keep posting. Steemalive is always proud of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64