My activities today in our steemit training center. Recruitment and mentorship is ongoing.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG-20220618-WA0035_1.jpgL-R:@ngadyke123,@samben and myself during his training

As a moderator and an active staff in steemalive steemit training center here in Aba, much is required of me. Our newbies solely depends on me and @focusnow for mentorship and training and the work gives me added joy especially, if they grasp and practice what I taught them.

My office activities today

As soon as I reached our office, @ngadyke123 arrived with a newbie. My fellow steemians should understand it's requirements. So, I set aside all other things and gave the newbie rapt attention. Since @ngadyke123 got registered few days ago, there is no way he could train a newbie. So the work is on my head.

happily, I welcomed them and the work of teaching, training and mentorship began as shown on my first picture. The newbie is a fast learner. He requested to be a registered member. I tried processing his registration, but network failed. Since I have a godfather in the office, I called on him @focusnow. He quickly addressed the network and carried out his registration.His username is @samben, though because of time limit, he was unable to write his introduction post immediately, he said once he's back from his travel next week, he must visit our office for guidelines and then, write his introduction post. @ngadyke123, I commend you for this great effort.

Other accomplishments

while attending to the newbie, another active member, though aged but active arrived with his recruit whom he introduced as his biological son. He said to me, marajah, please queue in my son. I quickly attended to the son and his username is @nnaboss

IMG-20220618-WA0017.jpgwhile mentoring @nnaboss

The guy also wrote his introduction post immediately.This is the link

IMG-20220618-WA0006.jpg@samben, myself and @nnaboss after training

The father, @kaduru61, though aged, I do give him series of tutorials on how to post. His effort gives me joy and his activeness is remarkable. The man @kaduru61 is unique in nature. I appreciates his courage. At this juncture, I switched over to him, started from where I stopped, though with a bit review.

conclusion

The look on the faces of people I trained today brought forth joy into my heart and mind. From their facial expressions and actions, I can detect how happy they are and that moved me to share in their joy and to take pictures with them. More to that, they commended me and professed that am a good teacher. Oh my God, am happy.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Thank you for always assisting the newbies to find their way on steemit
Please @marajah you are not in any club now, you need to power up all your steem to be in club100 or 75% to be in club75 or 50% to be in club5050

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Clubnone
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.5/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total7/10

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @disconnect
Curation Team - The7up

Indeed as seen you likely good teacher as they professed . Getting learnt thing in which you get told that you will make money , can bring about true joy . That what you captured over there at your end.

 2 years ago 

Recruiting and mentoring new member is never an easy task to do but thank God you are such a determined fellow and you are assiduously working hard to take steemit to a greater height in your city. Keep it up @marajah

Great work done by you @marajah for recruiting and mentoring newbies. It's one of the best gift you can give to them.

This is sacrificial and I do believe that rewards will come. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49