You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 day writing challenge Day 7-How I prepared my delicious vegetable sauce by @solar-star

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Have you seen that our black goat that limps stray down here? We have not seen it the past 3 days and I have been looking for it the whole day.

That is what people in my community will tell you each time you cook a dish like this with its aroma breaking out and invading a section of the community . And it will be time to rest a bit before continuing the search. That is if they are not coming with a lamp to get fire.

Sort:  

I don't understand

 3 years ago 

@solar-star
If you cook food that smells good and looks like this one you have posted. If it was my village. It is this time that people will come to light fire in your kitchen.
Other people will be looking for their lost goat and will come looking for in near your kitchen.
When they get to your kitchen, that is when they will feel like resting a bit. They will rest till the food is ready.

Oooh wow I get ,their longer throat won't allow them rest 😁😂,chai ,it's common tho , thank you very much for visiting my blog ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40