You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Friday 5/3/2021. (Spotlight: Banana fruit)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Location: Uyo Akwa Ibom
Time : 8:40am
First lid report

IMG_20210305_083945_778.jpg

Good morning my people of God. How are you. I woke up with the spirit of God in me so I want to say you are all blessed . Well my morning started with praises and still going fine, I have a plumber in my wash room tying to fix my shower so that I can have a stress-free bath so I can be free from the pain of bending to scoop water for bathing also it is about that time where I set my daily etinary so I will be back friends

Sort:  

Mama Rose, It's nice to hear from you that all is going fine. That is always our desire for things to go fine for all steemians. Have a wonderful day.

Fine mama how are u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10