Diary game season 3: Here are my activities for today. Friday 14th November, 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Am happy to write my second diary post. I woke up very early in the morning by 5am in the morning so as to finish my house chores early and meet up with the time i leave for work.

I finished my house chores by 7am in the morning, i ate my food and dress for work.

IMG_20201114_082022_8.jpg

I left from my house to work by 8am in the morning, then reaching to our dressing place by after 8 in the morning. Reaching there, not all my colleagues have come then the one that came went to buy food and he come back with the food and told me that we are going to offload our goods that arrived (Activa vegetable oil.)

A few minutes, our manager came and also said the same thing that we are going to offload oil and our can that also arrived.

And he went to his office, then i changed my cloth and wear the cloth i use in working. And reached to our head office.

IMG_20201114_103322_1.jpg

Then few minutes later my colleagues came and we offloaded the can from the car that carried it to our ware house and also arranged it inside there.

IMG_20201114_095831_6.jpg

After that, we had some rest and started offloading the oil from the car to our ware house and also arranged it normal. Before that i bought snacks and ate it with the plastic mineral(pepsi) i went to shop with by 10am in the morning.

IMG_20201114_112902_5.jpg

We finished the offload and stayed a long time before going to wash cans by 3pm in the afternoon, then finishing the washing by 4pm in the evening and we closed shop by 4pm as our master ordered.

IMG_20201114_145933_8.jpg

We went to wash our legs and bodies by that same 4pm. When we are about to go, rain started and we stayed in our managers office for 15minutes before the rain stopped and we took our money and go home.

Reaching home, i went to barbering saloon to cut my hairs low by 6pm, then coming back by 7pm at night and washed my hair. And took my dinner by 10pm at night.
This is how i spent my day

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57