https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@lydiakalthe-diary-game-season-3// my friday activity 5/3/2021

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Hello diary
How are you ? Hope u guys are doing great? As for me i'm doing just great .my friday went well. I woke up at 5:30 a:m,after morning prayers i stood up and made preparation for school like i told you guys that i'm a teacher.

I reported to school at 7:8 a:m .i instructed the children to tidy up the schol environment by washing the toilet,sweeping their different classes,sweeping our director's office,head teacher's, computer's lab, burning the papers and making water available in cans ,drums and bucket.

I rang the bell for devotion around 7: 30 and instructed the pupil to rush to the devotion ground .we ended the devotion as at 8:10.In the devotion we instructed the pupils to always barb their heads,comb their hairs,shorten their finger nail,wash their uniforms by so doing the will be free from diseases and germs.

In the class we treated five lessons before we dismissed ; English,crs,agric,quantitative and verbal .my pupils performed well in their classwork and were very excited thereafter.when it was 1:45 i rang the bell for dismassal we all gather and prayed.

At home after my lunch ,I wanted to travel to umuahia to see my friend because it has been long i saw her and i do miss her.I packed my baggage and enter ochendus lorry.we reach umuahia at 6:24 .inside the box was something else ,i met all sort of people which includes: music frick,parrots,sleeping sleeping ,preachers,i must finish my money it doesnt concern u(buyers) ,photographers etc.I had a fruitfull day thanks for reading

IMG_20210305_173450_936.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You really had a great day dear @lydiakal, it's really Noble to always keep up on friends all it's part of our African culture. Nice diary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67