Diary game season 3 : today's report 3/3/2021

in SteemAlive4 years ago

There was light in the early hour of the morning on wednesday 3/3/2021 as at 3 a:m .when i woke up to answer the call of nature (want to ease myself) i saw that every where was bright .i went straight into the siting room to feed my eyes(watch movie) i didnt even stay there for 30 minutes and i was overtaken by mr sleep.

As the baby of the house my mum got up and find out that i wasn't sleeping on the bed ,she had to wake me up into the bed room.i woke up around after six because there is this adage that says early to bed early to rise .i woke up late cause i slept late.

After my morning prayer ,i refreshed and dress up for school as a teacher .in school all my pupil were excited to see me ,im loved by many and hate by few .in school there was a lot of assignment waiting for me to attend to.i marked allmost all the homework and my class monitor helped me to share it to the owners.
selfiecamera_2021-03-04-20-19-42-981.jpg

selfiecamera_2021-03-04-20-18-25-835.jpg

IMG_20210303_095544_511.jpg

After school ,when i got back home i felt a slight headach around my head but i didnt take it serious until after lunch ,took my bath and started sleeping from 4 p:m and woke up around 7 p:m . Thank Jehovah im happy and healthy after .

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@lydiakal. You had a good night and your day wasn't bad, even though you had lots to do at school as a teacher. Thank JEHOVAH GOD the headache was gone after the sleep. What else do you expect from a mother towards the baby of the house, UNCONDITIONAL LOVE. Have a good night rest and best wishes.

Thank u my inlaw

Chai,the life of a teacher,I can relate. All in all ,I think your day was okay

Exactly my day was great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67