Diary game season 3: how my day went 1/3/2021

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Dear diary
Hope u guys are doing great? As for me i am doing just fine.my monday was a kind of stressful and busy . i woke up around 5 : 30 am ,i said my little prayer ,had to check om my lovely father who complained about having a general body pain .i saw that he is better off yesterday.thank God.

I took a cool bath ,had to warm my food ,brush my teeth and dress up for school.like i told u guys earlier i am a teacher and i reported to school as at 7:31 am .morning devotion bell was rang at 7: 40 and we all reported to the devotion ground ,we were through with the assembly around 8:20 ,we then dispatched to our respective classes

IMG_20210302_075721_584.jpg
Here morning assembly was about starting

IMG_20210302_080733_146.jpg
@lydiakal

In my class ,after lessons i started marking their assignments both classwork and weekend project which was given to them by me ,it wasnt and easy role for me and i nearly fainted because it was break time instead of resting my small head i was too busy marking and sweating all over inorder to meet up with time ,but thank God at last he gave me victory my fellow steemians is not easy to be a teacher .

IMG_20210301_130909_624.jpg
Assignment

It was time for dismissal ,when i heard the bell i was restored back .we dismissed around 2:00 pm .i took a long walk back home ,took my lunch immediately and later took a cool bath before sleeping .thank for reading my post steemians love u all.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@lydiakal. You started your day on a very good footing. And you are so caring I hope by now Your father is absolutely fine. Being a teacher can be demanding sometimes, but be strong and indure the hard times, cos good times always follow. Welcome home.

Thank u my role model

Thank God that your day went very well, happy to hear it from you, nice post and keep it up.

Thank u sir ,u are loved

Thanks dear, u are the reason y im improving lol

 4 years ago 

To be a teacher is not an easy job for sure as it entails a lot of patience time and love too. Despite your tight schedule you succeeded in completing your day's task and that's the most relieving part of it . Make sure you have a good rest each day.

Thanks for sharing your day with us @lydiakal
#twopercent #cameroon

Thanks for ur encouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58