CONTEST, WHO IS YOUR STEEMIT HERO/HEROIN? BY @ngoenyi

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20210411_101601_7.jpg

Good afternoon my dear friends I am Lucky from Sapele City of Delta State. I am a married man with one child, a girl. I am happy to subscribe to SteemAlive which I can see is a community in Steemit with lots of Nigerians and also Africans and diaspora people. I am a newbie, I was introduced to Steemit by my friend and neighbour @onos-steve.

Today I desire to take part in my second contest on Steemit organized by @ngoenyi, who is your Steemit Hero. Although I am relatively new here but that does not mean I cannot find in someone helpful to me on Steemit, a hero. My hero to the above explanation is no other than @onos-steve. After all I think it is heroic of him to take the initiative and invite me to Steemit where I can write and earn the Steem cryptocurrency.

@onos-steve is an intelligent mentor figure to me whom I have learnt much from. He is currently teaching me basic Steemit security in the Achievement program. I am happy to have joined Steemit through his invitation and I hope and trust he will teach me more because I know he loves writing and socializing too.

I will do my best to be a dedicated member of this community and the Steemit systems. I will in my own good turn bring in newbies from my area where I live hopefully soonest to experience rewarding blogging on Steemit. I know my stay will be much fun with the mentorship of @onos-steve, my Steemit Hero. I give special thanks to @ngoenyi and all members of the Steem Alive community for giving me opportunity to write here and I will share this contest on Facebook.

Thanks again for reading my contest, I will be back and God bless you all.

CC- @ngoenyi
CC- @steemcurator01
CC- @steemcurator02

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice reading about your favourite hero of steemit...

 3 years ago 

Thank you @luckybob07 for taking part in this contest that I organized. You have written so well about your steemit heroin. Hope you will follow her footsteps. Your entry is acknowledged

Please stop mentioning the steemcurators in your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.90
ETH 3519.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38