You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProWritersHub (W-7) || Local business Review by @afshaan

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Great review you did here. Al fatech is indeed a big shopping store with lots of quality products.

Different kinds of chocolates and ice cream are available to satisfy your taste buds. There are different flavors to choose from. Some chocolates are made with dark chocolate, white chocolate, milk chocolate, and cocoa powder. The different types of ice cream come in flavors like vanilla, chocolate, strawberry, and mint chocolate chip

Oh my, see chocolate na, gosh. Seeing the pictures my taste bud has increased.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

yeah this business review is one of my best and I really love it so so souch thier product are so so amazing and nice and wonderfully I will love to be there one day

 2 years ago 

Yes things over there are really good and he has done a good job by sharing g this nice post with us.

Wish I could be there one day.

 2 years ago 

Hahahahah,that chocolate is really charming and will be good in it's taste,hope you will like to have one for yourself.

 2 years ago 

yeah I really love that chocolate the sweet me for brain whenever you're sees it I really love to be there one day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51