You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game season 3: these my activities for today, Thursday, 11/08/2022. (100% powered up)

in SteemAlive2 years ago

After that, I went to the hospital at ogbor hill, to visited my sister who was admitted

Family is everything, despite you having a busy day with so many clothes to make so as to keep to target, you also made out time to visit your sister at the hospital, God bless you for that.

After that, I went out and took my lunch, Jellof Rice, Beans, plantain with Fish. I really enjoyed the food, and I took one bottle of genie Malta. I rested five minutes,

It's also a good thing that you made our time to take lunch and also rested a while after that. It shows that you are really concerned about your general health and well-being. From your diary game I can deduce this formula "Work - Visit (charity) - Eat - Rest - Work - Closed from work and went home to be with family - eat- rest (leisure)". You really had a fulfilled day.

Sort:  

Family is everything, despite you having a busy day with so many clothes to make so as to keep to target,

Despite the busy days that we have, family is still important. Make time for your family even if it means taking a break from what you're doing. Spend time with your family doing something fun, like going out for ice cream or playing a game of cards.

 2 years ago 

Spend time with your family doing something fun, like going out for ice cream or playing a game of cards.

TIME spent with family can never a waste. It's a time of bonding, sharing, caring etc. Hope you do spend time with your family? @afshaan?

Yeah Now days I'm spending my full time with my family

 2 years ago 

That's good to hear. Keep it up. Sending hugs🫂 to them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44