Topic The diary game season 3 (21 july 2021) | How I spent my day

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello everyone at steemalive
I trust we are doing great and in good condition too, I can't cease to thank God for the gift of life.
So today I will be sharing with us how I spent my today, I woke up very late from bed this because firstly it was a public holiday because of ‘ SALA ' so I didn't really have anywhere to go and I decided to have a lot rest since school and other activities do always takes the best of my time. As I got up after my morning prayer was actually contempulating on where to go since I don't actually have a Muslim friend to celebrate the SALA with, so I was just in door chilling.

FB_IMG_16263898100655516.jpg

Me trying to have some good time alone

Later on I had to get busy with my order online, some material which needed to be advertised on quality and affordable product like clothes, shoes and bags, sell in both retail and wholesale prices
IMG-20210720-WA0109.jpg

IMG-20210720-WA0107.jpg

IMG-20210720-WA0052.jpg

IMG-20210720-WA0096.jpg

IMG-20210720-WA0086.jpg

Do advert for product like this and lot more most of the time am less busy, I use it as a side job because man need to survive.most time on my Facebook page which @ first-rate or on WhatsApp on 09034450335.
And all other activities was me been here on steemit and trying to work towards my goals and trusting God to help me.
This was how I spent my day, thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I like the bags and the kids wear too hope they affordable

Smile, sure they are @udyliciouz

 3 years ago 

Hi @linteg,

Thank you for letting us know about your activities.Public holidays afford students and some workers the opportunity to rest and cool off.Trust you enjoyed the holiday.

Those clothes and bags look beautiful.They must be top quality materials.

Pls learn how to place pictures side by side instead of putting all the pictures in that manner.

Continue to post original contents on Steemit.

Regards!!

Thanks, I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66