I Profess My Love For Steemit // Lagos City Steemalive Contest #2 @linteg

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello everyone at steemit, i hope we are all doing great, it has really been nice being here and am so glad for this opportunity given to me again to show my gratitude toward steemit for the journey so far, all thanks to talktofaith for she is the reason why am here.

source

Is been 2 weeks now since i found you and i can say that its has really been an amazing experience with you, you are like a husband to me, i cant even imagine myself staying all day without you, you guide me and make me see reasons to work harder even when it seen it not working, you give me reason to try again and again,things i never thought i could do with you i see myself doing them even more better than i thought, you are the best that has even happen to me, you always bring out the best in me.

pexels-photo-2449543.jpeg

Source

You brought hope to me when i had almost giving up with everything, i have much hope and a future with you, i dont know what i could have done if not for you. Words cant express what i feel for you, if you were to be a man i will not think twice before saying yes i do,my love for you is so strong because you put my life back in shape.

Am so glad i was opportune to come across you in my journey of life, with you am so assure that i am complete.

I love you Steemit and i choose to remind no matter what, even as i expect encouragement too from Steemit

All thanks to steemit and everyone who took their time to read my post i love you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47