How Do You Visualize Yourself On Steemit In The Next 3 Year // Lagos City Steemalive Contest # 1 by linteg

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello eveyone at steemit
Am really glad that am part this moving train, it really a great opportunity to utilise and am not planning to take it for granted. Me being in Steemit i see it as an opportunity to achieve my long amazing waited future so my purpose here as a steemian is to work and see that this dreams come through.

IMG_20210513_141757_131.jpg
These are my driving force@talktofaith

Where do i see myself in the next 3 year in steemit

FB_IMG_16209156804596165.jpg
I see myself as an admin in steemit and other things being equal my goals and ambitions of joining this amazing teem are in check( living a fulfilled life)

How do i intend to achieve this
1.By having a plan

IMG_20210513_151730_444.jpg
Having goals and plan of anything before starting up is very essential because this is that actually motivates to work, any business or organisation without a plan cant actually put through, plans and goals make one have a focus and become serious on working hard to achieve them.

  1. Willingness and Ability
    Willing to work matters alot when it comes to achieving am aim, the willingness to be consistent even when there is no result yet.
    Ability is also essential, the need to cultivate the act of working out perfection in what i do.
  2. I believe that through consistent hardworking and patience i can achieve my set goal and above all through the help of God because my strength no man can prevail .
    Thank you all my readers for taking your time to read my post i really appreciate.
Sort:  

Nice piece dear

Woa! Great ambition..may the Lord help you achieve all these you've mentioned

Amen, thanks

 3 years ago 

@linteg. You have a very good goal. With dedication and consistency, you can achieve your goals with Steemit. Enjoy your day and Best wishes.

Yes, thank you sir

Nice write up

Thank you for your participation in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69