Lagos City Contest #5 // If You Are Opportuned To Meet A fellow Steemain From A Different Part Of The Country; Who Will That Be

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

images (2).jpeg
Source
Hi steemains, I trust we are all in good condition and we are doing pretty well In our different area of life, today I will be sharing with us on if am opportened to meet a fellow steemains from other part of the country who it will be, firstly I would say that I admire every member of steemit alot and also looking forward to the day that it will be possible to meet each and everyone individualy it will really be my pleasure to, but then there is a particular person I would really love to meet with, I thank the organizer of the wonderful contest for this opportunity @talktofaith

Who Is This Special Special :
The special person I would love to meet is @infovore

why I Chose To Meet With You:
First and foremost I would love to thank you for your support so far forward my journey on steemit which has really helped to the level I am today, you are really an inspiration to me, I do admire your person alot, I would really love to meet with you in person if life permit,and will regard that as one special day of my life that I can't forget in a hurry.
images.png Source
With All Pleasure
Am open to learn and I strive to be the best, of which you happen to be my role model in that aspect.

Things I would love To Discuss With You:
I would really love to discuss more on technology
images (3).jpeg
Source
Technology changing life
I would us to base more on this because technology has really done more good then harm in our world, and would really share ideas with you about blockchain how it has helped and how it till helping live. And would love to know how blockchain would stand the test of time in the next 20 years.
I also found the AI and RPI Machine interesting , that I guest will be an interesting topic to talk about I believe you are also a fan of technology too.
Thanks to everyone that took their time to read my post.
Best regard
CC : @steemcurator1
@steemcurator2
@focusnow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is a nice entry @linteg

I am glad you participated in the contest.Steemit has made us to make friends even outside the shores of our country.

I sincerely hope you will one day meet @infovore

Steem to the moon!!

 3 years ago 

I am looking forward to meeting some one too.
Nice post.

Thanks ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48