THE DIARY GAME: 9-4-2021 ||A warm day with pleasures|| [ Power Up 100% ]steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

||Morning||
My day started at 9am. I did not eat breakfast because I was not very hungry. I got dressed and took the bus to my cottage. It was a very hot day and the sun was like a summer day. I arrived at my cottage at 11:45 a.m. and I got some juice with cheesecake to walk by the sea.
paralia.jpg

||Noon||
After walking, I had a crazy idea. To swim in the sea! It was very cold, but I really liked it because I felt it was summer and I liked it.
After I finished my bath at 4 pm, I was sunbathing and asked a passerby to take a picture of me.
swim.jpg
After the photo I went home to take a bath to rinse off the sea salt.

||Afternoon||
From 5:30 to 7:00 I slept a little because I was tired of swimming in the sea. When I woke up, my mother came to pick me up in the car.
The original plan was to go home by bus, but because I would arrive too late, so my mother came
car 2.jpg
We arrived home at 9 p.m. because there was a lot of traffic on the streets.

||Night||
Because I was hungry, I bought chicken fillet with chili sauce.
ckicken sosto.jpg

After I ate I sat on the balcony for a while because it had a full moon.
moon.jpg
It was 11:30 and I started to fall asleep. So I went to brush my teeth and then to sleep.

*This is my first diary on steemalive I hope you liked it!
*Please take a look at my diary and support it : @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 and @booming01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66