Diary game: Tuesday (13-04-2021) (100% powered up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely steemians, i couldn't write early on how my Tuesday went because i had a flat battery.
I woke up and had my morning prayers, when i finished i had to study because i planned to not eat or drink anything the morning, i just wanted to stay alone without talking to anyone. I had a friend that came in the afternoon to visit me.
I welcomed him and thought of what i could give him to eat then he suggested that he wanted to eat beans then i decided to cook porridge beans,
IMG_20210413_163833_9.jpg
(oh my God, the beans WA's really delicious) but guess what? I couldn't eat the beans because i had no appetite for food at all.
Later in the evening, i stepped out to visit a friend and she made white rice and ofeakwu stew, it was really nice and the stew tasted unique, i forgot to snap the food itself because i rushed the food she gave it to me ask i did was to take the picture of the remaining one in the pot.
IMG_20210413_224920_2.jpg
This is the Remaining ofeakwu (stew) in the pot

IMG_20210413_224712_8.jpg
(This is the white rice)

I had a very lovely Tuesday, i slept really happy and full of life. I sleep around 11pm after i tried waiting to see if they will bring light but it was not so, so i slept in the dark and kinda cold room.
Thanks for reading through.
cc:@steemcurator01
cc:@steemcurator02
cc:@trafangal
cc:@whitestallion
cc:@focusnow

Sort:  

You were too hungry to take picture before eating. Your food looks appetizing

My brother, i even forgot to snap the ones i dodge out. I just had to rush the food before person go faint because of hunger. Thanks for the compliment

Nice dairy, please next time call me to join you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59483.95
ETH 2714.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50