Steemalive Roadshow:Report of my Activities on 17/11/2021 @lazbless 10% Payout to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG-20211118-WA0008.jpg

Greetings my fellow steemians in the community, hope we're all having great time. Here is my Steemalive promotional Activities on Tuesday with team Goal Getters.

Introduction

IMG-20211112-WA0037.jpg

Having known it already that Tuesdays and Fridays are days set aside for Steemalive roadshow in the Goal Getters team, I woke up very early so I could finish up doing my chores and the preparation for going out on time. I said my prayers as usaul, did my chores, kept the house in order and set off.

I was quite very early so when I got to the office, I didn't see anyone but had to wait, after some minutes @dequeen walked in, I used the opportunity in asking her some questions and she gave me satisfied answers.

IMG-20211117-WA0019.jpg

As we were discussing @chichieze walked in and few minutes later our team coordinator @ijelady came it. She was looking tired because of the heavy load of work on her, when I saw her face, I realized it's not easy to be a team coordinator. Even with the tiredness she Still organized an orientation for us who are planning to join the cryptoacademy. The things she told us include;

  • She told us the requirements for beginners, which is that your reputation must be up to 50 and your steem power Should be up to 150.
  • She told us our assignment Should be plaigarism free and she showed us how to check plaigarism with the plaigarism checker. This was a great achievement for a day.
  • She also told us we need to submit our assignment on time

The orientation really went well, thanks to my able coordinator and it lasted for some minutes before we now took off to the the Roadshow.

Before leaving the office

IMG-20211117-WA0020.jpg

The Roadshow Proper

IMG-20211112-WA0037.jpg

It was the Ifa market day so we decided to use the market area, what I noticed was that,most people were calling us and inquirey to know what we were doing unlike other days that it's always as if we want to force some of them for attention. We talked to people about it, told them what Steemit is all about and how they can join. There was a particular guy that I talked to by name Frank and he laughed and asked me;

I have done so many online businesses and they always paid out nothing so this one you're talking about and it's so simple, how sure am I that is not like the others?

I also laughed and told him that if Steemit was to be like those one he did, he wouldn't have seen me on the road promoting it, after some minutes of talking with him, he told me he'll give a try that he loves trying out things, I told him the office is just close by, he could always go there for clarification and I'm believing he must have signed up by now.

IMG-20211117-WA0018.jpg

We were just a team of three ladies, that's the more reason why it's Tuesdays and Fridays so that steemians who can't meet up on Tuesday can come on Friday. We continue in promotion for some hours, some people complained of lack of smart phones, this is always the main issues most of the time we go out for roadshow, people who will be so eager to join won't have smart phones or some will say that they stole theirs and some with smart phones will be giving excuses. Even with this, Steemit promotion will still be on going and we won't relent effort.

We got to a supermarket where @chichieze do buy things and she told the lady there about Steemit, she didn't want to believe it until Chichieze told her she gets all the money to do bring to buy from her from Steemit, she was now like;

Tell me more, I have people I could bring to join it because I don't think I'll be able to join Because of my busy schedule

We told her there's a platform for even her children. She told us she'll bring people to the office once she's less busy. That's the spirit.

Pictures Speaking

IMG-20211112-WA0037.jpg

IMG-20211117-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20211117-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20211117-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20211117-WA0014.jpg

IMG_20211117_153443.jpg

IMG_20211117_153859.jpg

After some hours in the Roadshow, we now went back to the office, the sun was really high and I was exhausted

Conclusion

IMG-20211112-WA0037.jpg

I thank God for making Tuesday roadshow successful even when many couldn't come out because of school and some other unforseen circumstances, I'm happy we were still able to go out and we will continue promoting Steemit no matter the hindrances. Long live Steemit, Long live steemAlive, long live that Goal Getters

Best regards to @steemalive @focusnow @ngoenyi @ijelady

Here is my Achievement1 Link

Sort:  

Congratulations on your visitation and selection. More joy and smile

Thank you

@lazbless,

May we not relent in telling people about steemit. With time all of them will come to know that there is no fraud in steemit. Kudos.

I hope and pray same, thanks for reading through

Congrats and Weldon for the detailed information about your roadshow.

Thank you for visiting my blog

Nice one

Thank you for reading through

we keep promoting steemit regardless.

Sure, Steemit all the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34