My Dairy Game: Today Was Really Amazing, Interesting and We'll Spent 10/11/2021 @lazbless 10% Payout to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20211110_225917_380.jpg

Hello everyone, greetings to you all, hope we all have wonderful and less stress free day, mine was Wonderful and I'm glad to share with you how it was. Sit tight and enjoy your reading.

SUMMARY OF TODAY'S ACTIVITIES STARTING FROM MORNING

IMG-20210930-WA0007.jpg

I woke early in the morning as usual, said my prayers, read some portions of the Bible, did my chores and was ready for today's roadshow but when I was about Leaving, I noticed I had some financial challenges which made my going to the Roadshow impossible, it was really devastating and I was sad, I had really planned ahead for today but fair enough, I couldn't meet up so even in the midst of that, I decided to make good use of my day.

First I had a low battery because the area I'm living was having some light issues, I don't know what happened but there has been no light since on Sunday so I needed to go to school to charge my phone but before I could get to school, I decided to stop by at my friend's place to say hi to her because I haven't seen her since we finished exams and as a good friend, we need to be checking on each other and that's exactly what I was doing.

When I got there to her place, I met her tying a wrapper 😂

IMG-20211110-WA0001.jpg

It was really funny because she was looking like an old woman, we talked, laughed and I was really happy to see her happy because she has been down for a while now due to the death of her dad, I was Really happy seeing her smile.

IMG-20211110-WA0005.jpg

She told me she's coming to school, so she dressed up and we left to school, we went to the hostel and we noticed that student were busy packing their belongings while some where already leaving and some weren't happy that their friend is leaving them behind.

After some hours in the hostel, I started telling some people who came to the common room about Steemit, some told me they've signed up already and some told me they don't want any online business, of course I told them Steemit is not like the ones they've known before, while some paid attention.

IMG_20211110_153455.jpg

After I had gotten my desired percentage of battery, I decided to go home because I was exhausted and hungry so when I got home, it was already some minutes into 5pm so I started preparing dinner, After that, I ate, freshen up and that ends my diary.

I'm still happy today wasn't totally a waste, at Least, I got to achieve something, this is my diary, thanks for reading through, hope you enjoyed it.

Best regards @steemalive @krsuccess

Sort:  

Keep on interesting

 3 years ago 

Your day was well spent, even though you didn't go out for the road show Promotion, you where able to tell someone about Steemit which is your fellow students. Keep it up @lazbless, always Promote Steem where ever you are. Please always check on your friend as she is still passing the shocking death of her father.

 3 years ago 

Hi @lazbless
It was so kind of you to check up on your friend before attending to your needs, that shows a sign of true friendship that exists between you both, what you did must have relieved her from the stress of which you might not think of. Hope your phone battery was fully charged before returning.

Lolz😂..,of course it was fully charged, thanks for visiting my blog

Wow! i love the spirit

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you @steemalive, I'll continue to be active as often as I have the strength

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99