STEEMALIVE PORT HARCOURT CITY ROADSHOW DAY 7 WAS SUCCESSFUL, CHECK IT OUT BY @Lawrence03 || 10% BENEFICIARY SET TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG-20211130-WA0033.jpg

Good morning 🌅 steemians and my steemit family. Hope we all had a wonderful night,
it's my pleasure to write and hear from you guys again. As we are all aware, road show is a part of this amazing community and almost all of us participate in it and for me particularly it has become a lifestyle in my steemit journey and have taken it upon myself in promoting steemit with any little space I get. Port Harcourt City held their 7th day roadshow on the 27th of November, 2021 and I was a part. More details can be seen below;


PREPARATION MADE

Normally, our meeting is always held every Friday night on WhatsApp which helps gives all interested promoters the opportunity to bring their ideas on how it's going to look like during the rally . During our meeting that night, our state representative @prolee seny news to us saying he won't be able to meet out with us at the roadshow but by him stands another important personality in the name of @bright-obias who is also hard working and alos fill with lot of encouragement.

By 9:03 am on Saturday morning, everyone assembled and we quickly stepped out to share the goodnews about this amazing community made available by steemit to people.


OUR EFFORTS

IMG-20211127-WA0009.jpg

As usual, I always try my best in promoting steemit in my area and other places at large to my best capacity , since we had a small house, we moved in group instead of pair.
We spoke to different people about the steemit platform who walked towards our direction be it young or older persons .
Most people when they hear the word platform ,or when it comes to say write to earn they always feel upset and crazy because of the increase of scamming in Nigeria this nowadays . But we did tried our very possible best in other to convince them to take off the mindset which they do think about platform when we slowly talked about steemit, how it works and what benefit it is to oneself. As usual, we received annoying and heartbreaking replies from some people but most persons showed interest and I gave like two persons my contacts for further explanation since they were in a heist.

IMG-20211127-WA0023.jpg

My plans are to get an active account, I will ask the Admin from the newbies whatsapp group to add them up in our Port Harcourt newbies group on WhatsApp and nurture which i will also keep in touch with them so they won't backslide.


ROADSHOW PARTICIPANTS

Names of promoters are;

@bright-obias
@amadib
@steadfast112
@lawrence03
@ederra
@bright15


GALLERY OF THE DAY

IMG-20211127-WA0020.jpg


CONCLUSION

I am excited and grateful to all the port Harcourt steemians who came out in the promotion. We all worked in oneness in other to achieve our aim.

cc:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39