STEEMALIVE MEMBERSHIP VERIFICATION POST BY @Lawrence03

in SteemAlive3 years ago

GREETINGS TO FELLOW STEEMIANS

Steemalive is an exciting and fast growing community which was founded by the effort of @focusnow, an Entrepreneur and IT trainer with 5 other members and the platform is basically created for Nigerians. I love this community because it promotes creativity of Nigerian people to the world at large.


MY MEMBERSHIP VERIFICATION POST


IMG_20211113_084556_198.jpg

My name is Nwauju Lawrence. My Steemit user name is @Lawrence03. I am a native of Omuagu community in OMUMA Local Government Area of Rivers State, South South region of Nigeria. I am a steemAlive aspirant and I currently residing in Garden city of Port-Harcourt , Rivers state.

I have gone through the needed requirements for Steemalive membership verification and deeply understand them.

I have followed @steemalive, I have also followed @prolee who is my City Coordinator and I have joined Steemalive Curation Trails

However, I write to apply for the verification of my membership in Steemalive community. I pledge to abide by the rules and regulations guarding the community Standard.


ANTI -PLAGIARISM PLEDGE


I do sense that plagiarism is taking a work or writing that does not belongs to you and would never get myself included in it. I also sense that I will loose my membership if found continuously copying texts and images without properly putting the source. I would always add up reference copied content and will always do so when including other persons work in my own.
In writing this post, I have applied Justify alignment and centered Headings to prove my sense of understanding and application of specified markdown for my membership verification.


CONCLUSION


Thank you for creating this platform. The purpose, and Projects of SteemALive Community are great . I am very much pleased by them.

I look in advance on hearing from you as I highly await your favourable verification.

Steem on, Steemians.

Sort:  

You're welcome to steemalive @lawrence03, this is a community interested in your growth, follow the rules and watch your self grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39