PORT HARCOURT CITY ROAD SHOW 20/11/2021 || DAY 5 ||10% beneficiary set up to steemalive @lawrence03

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG-20211120-WA0063.jpg

Greetings fellow steemians in this wonderful community @steemalive, Saturday road show was very great and filled with fun.
Actually, we at Port harcourt city hosted our six road show which took place at the University of Port Harcourt (Uniport), Abuja campus.


Before i get started,my experience about the road show, I'll have to give @focusnow a special acknowledgment for putting up the amazing thought behind this road show exercise there for promoting steem to the whole world.
I see him to be a very important personality, this is so because I realized the power of togetherness and composure after today's road show.


Below are pictures of me and the young lady i asked to join and he decided to sign up for better understanding 👇👇👇

IMG-20211120-WA0034.jpg

A photo of me telling someone about the steemit social media platform and how it operates

Actually I convinced her and she decided to give me her contact in other to know the platform and get better understanding on how it works since she was in a heist. I also show her that she can sign up by typing www.Steem Sign up.com on chromes and it will lead her to she could Sign up the page.

To be sincerely speaking, I am deeply impressed with the listening ears from the persons we talk to about the steemit platform which shows they know what content creation is about. It's really a wonderful initiative promoting steem inside the university of Abuja's campus (uniport).


DRESS CODE


Although i was aware about the steemit clothes but couldn't meet up to get it before that day so I wasn't able to put on the black steemalive polo which is the road show attire to convey a well loaded message to the public and because I wasn't able to raise the money before the road show. Although after the road show, I felt really odd among us please bear with me for not dressing cooperate but I had to come out for the road show.


I told them, you know the current economic hardship situation in the country at the moment so everyone is deeply in need of money to survive but I do believe that I will get mine it all be available.


REFRESHMENT

And I can gladly tell you that it was a wonderful experience at the end of the day. Thanks to my able city coordinator@prolee and also Credits to my fellow promoters who have clearly shown there interest in promoting steem to the highest after the road show my able city coordinator decided to give us a round table refreshment by taking us to one of the best restaurant in Abuja's campus i must say i do appreciate his good works as you can see at the photo below me having a good lunch time out there with my able city coordinator and fellow steemians .

IMG-20211120-WA0058.jpg


SUMMARY

Today's road show brought about a huge success in promoting steem because of the motivational quote of our city coordinator i do think he is really doing a great job in the life of port Harcourt steemians.
I also want to use this opportunity to say i do appreciate my fellow steemians who were present at the road show guys like : @prolee, @bright15, @steadfast112, @kingcent @emmyrubby, @lawrence03, @ederra and @amadib by name. they have been a very positive influence in the lives of port harcourt newbies and I've decided to work with them as a team to the very end.

IMG-20211120-WA0044.jpg


IMG_20211120_120322_030.jpg

Port Harcourt Steemians 😜😊👏

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Don't feel bad for not having the promotion t-shirt because soon you will also join the league
Great job for putting efforts from you all

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51