DIARY GAME ||MY LOST TOKENS || 23/12/2021 || 10% BENEFICIARY SET UP TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Greetings to my fellow steemians in this amazing platform actually i would have been talking about how i spent my day which has to do with the diary game but on the other hand would be talking about how i was been scammed as God may have it i didnt gain much lost .

Screenshot_20211223-093857.png

Some days ago during noon period i was told by one of our ph steemians that someone hacked into his account and moved over 70 of his tokens but i took it for granted so he decided to show me some proves which i then believed I asked him to make he complains to the state rep about three to four days it turned out to be me at the next step.

Screenshot_20211223-093959.png

I woke up about 7 to 8am in the morning hours trying to login in my wallet after having some difficulties in getting into my wallet i manage to secure an entrance then i found out that my tokens were powered down which i never planned to and the little I had in my balance has been transfered out to @deecrypto6 i bust out so quickly to my cell phone immediately i called my amiable state rep which he quickly made some recommendation which i was able to obtain new keys to my account as seen above.

Screenshot_20211223-094058.png
He was able to clear my doubt on the purpose of keeping my keys to myself and some reason why it is been called my privacy on the other hand he took in some deliberate action and investigation on fetching out the suspect which he gave out his would by condemning the act of stealing and giving out very strict warning to those involved in such that couldn't wait to get them punish.
I do want to use this medium to thank my able state rep and the regulators of this amazing platform for such rules and regulations guilding this platform.
STEEM ON STEEMIANS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39