Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It's my pleasure, thanks

Ibom market square is one of the places that is good for shopping.and the environment is so condusive too. Another thing about it again is that you don't need to worry about if you will see all your wants.

 2 years ago 

Yes ooooo
You don't have to worry because everything you need is right in there

Okay if so I will go there to pick somethings for my children as the school is about to resume nest week.

 2 years ago 

Yeah, that's true
I can accompany you if you wish

Okay thanks if you say so.

 2 years ago 

Yeah, you're welcome

Thank you. I will be glad if we go there together.

 2 years ago 

hmm m please ooo can someone's take me to that place I really have not been there abeg make you people take me there abeg

 2 years ago 

yeah it is such a building place and inderf there environment are so so wonderful and amazing they also have quality product and a good consumer treatment I really love it and wish to attend it one-day

 2 years ago 

yeah indeed it is such a amazing business review and indeed the are so so wonderful and nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43