Diary Game Season 03 ||How I Spent My Day On Friday 29th October: celebrating my son's birthday and getting signed up as a steemian|| with 10% payout to @steemalive By @ladysunshine87

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
Set at 10% Beneficiary to @steemalive

Introduction

Good evening all,
I am so pleased to write on this Community today with great joy in my heart I will tell you how I spent my day and how the birthday of my son was commence , and lastly my joining of steemit.
IMG-20211102-WA0007.jpg

MORNING

I woke up by 6:30am and say my morning prayer which I usually do, After praying I swept the house and mop everywhere in the house after cleaning the house, I on my gas and boil water then make tea for the breakfast after taking our breakfast I went back to the kitchen and fry the chicken for the birthday party after frying the chicken I cook a paint of jalof rice for the birthday celebration of my son,

IMG-20211101-WA0033.jpg

IMG-20211101-WA0031.jpg

AFTERNOON

Around 2pm children and some adult was already here, then party begon it was full of fun dancing and other things that was performed as well then cutting of cake

IMG-20211102-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20211102-WA0002.jpg

EVENING

During the evening period when the birthday celebration was over by then I became so tired I then went inside the room relax my body due to headaches.

Conclusion

I thank the Almighty God for the success of my son 3rd birthday anniversary party. I also pray for more fruitful years of returns and to everyone reading this will never lack celebration in his or her family in Jesus name amen.
Above Alli thanks God I found steemit through @pato84. What a great blessing?

Best Wishes
@ladysunshine87

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your day was well spent. Happy birthday as anniversary to your lovely kids. You did well availing yourself the opportunity to join steemit. Work harder and more consistently because persistent work pays handsomely here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81