THE DIARY GAME: (31/10/2020)|| the never-ending season _last day of the monthsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Dear Diaroyal 👸,
I woke up quite late, around 7:15 am. I was still dreaming when I heard a knock on my door; it was my dad. He asked that I boil water with the electric kettle since there was light, after doing that I went back to my room to examine the scripture.

Once I was done I headed for the day's work. I started with washing the toilets, when I was done with that I went to the Masters bedroom, when I entered I took some selfies 🤳.
IMG_20201031_102100_5.jpg

I changed the bedspreads and cleaned the room the room .
IMG_20201031_102829_0.jpg
I cleaned few other places including the sitting room, since there was still light I used to washing machine to do laundry.

I finished everything around 12:00pm, that was when I had my breakfast. I took my bath and dressed up to go to the market, I needed to get some materials I'll use to work.
IMG_20201031_125635_4.jpg

I also had some clothes I had to deliverwhen I was done shopping I headed where I delivered the cloth, from there I started coming back home.

When I got home after freshing up, I had to go warm the car, i was asked to warm the car every 2 days interval, I took some 🤳 though.
IMG_20201031_174559_0.jpg

IMG_20201031_174522_8.jpg

After that I went to make my diary post. When I was done I went to the kitchen to prepare dinner and stew for Sunday rice .. LOL.... I took my bath when I was done....I managed to consider my watchtower. The next thing was sleep 😴😴 as I was having headache and cough........

Sort:  

Wow!!@ladyroyal You had a great day, but you didn't mention what you ate, could it be because of my comment on your previous post that made you skip meals this time...
Just kidding though like your pictures and thanks for sharing your experience with us
Best regards
@onepercent

 4 years ago 

LoL
I will try and remember food next time

Great work dear

 4 years ago 

Thanks 👸

@ ladyroyal
Bravo

 4 years ago 

Thanks bby

Go girl.. Keep it up, that's how we roll

 4 years ago 

Na so!!
Keep the fire burning

I dont know you can ride a car ,come cqrry me jhoor😂🤣

 4 years ago 

Hahahahahahahaha
Hope u know where we go land nu

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76