THE DIARY GAME: (30-10-2020) the never-ending season||100% power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Dear diaroyal,👸

I woke up around 5:40 am, after examining the scriptures and saying my prayers, I went off for the morning chores. After serving breakfast I had to prepare for work. I had to make everything snappy cause we were asked to come earlier than usual at work; cause our madam was going to market and needed to show us what to do before going.
I was about to leave the house when my dad said I should wait for him so he can drop me off. I was happy cause I didn't have to walk down to where I'll board a tricycle. So I sat down outside waiting for him. It took him about 15-20 min's to come out. While waiting for him I was taking some selfies.
IMG_20201030_084717_5.jpg

Thereafter, when I got to work my madam was still preparing to leave, she had @alisabae braid
her hair cause she wanted to put on a wig. Funny enough our madam turned MUA (make-up artist) as she was teaching us how to apply powder and lipgloss 😆😀. While she was spraying her perfume I requested for "Liberty", while @alisabae requested for "Emergency", which she gave us.

Before she left she showed everyone of us what to do. She doesn't like anyone being idle. We took some pictures together before she left.
IMG-20201030-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20201030-WA0009.jpg

After she left while doing the work she gave us we went online occasionally. We went on and off....LoL. while we working I took some pictures of everyone.
IMG_20201030_110039_9.jpg

IMG_20201030_110012_4.jpg

IMG_20201030_105924_2.jpg

I and alisabae had one of our junior collegue prepare lunch. We had Rice, Beans and fried plantain for lunch. When our madam came back she bought some fruits which we took after eating.

So after doing the work assigned to me I had to help Alisabae dew some rope's to the robes she made. Soon after we where preparing to leave cause it was getting late already.

We left the shop around 5:30pm, just few mins we left my Dad called me , he was in front of our shop, I told him where I was. We had to run to the junction where we met him.
I got home 5mins pass the hour of 6. I had to go freshen up and eat do I'll regain energy. I went to the sitting room to watch TVC news with my mum...mmhhenn!! I can't remember the last time I watched television. While watching the news @masonia served meat pie well prepared by her which everyone enjoyed. I literally overfed as I had a whole lot to eat. Just before I went to bed I went to my elder sister's room we talked a little before I went to bed.

Sort:  

Nice diary baby girl... Please can u do it more often?

@alisabae family tide i a bae
Carry on dear

 4 years ago 

I'll try sweetie
Today's diary post loading oo

Keep serving it hot babe🤗🤗

@ladyroyal Smiles nice diary, i wish i was there in your house just to eat the meat pie, well @masonia you must tell me your price i need to serve similar dinner as you did
Keep making similar post @ladytoyal at least i made me salivate . thanks once again for sharing your diary with us

 4 years ago 

Thanks alot 😉

As for the meat pie.....................

@ladyroyal make my meat pie available joor i don't want to miss any good food shared in steemalive... They are so important to me

Your day went good. Keep doing such things im delighted to see @aliasabae and you @ladyroyal together. Nice clicks. Thank you for sharing your day
#onepercent #pakistan #affable

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

You really had a nice day sis. And not to mention the hard-work you put to get things done😉

@mesonia
😘

 4 years ago 

Lolxx..u know na it wasn't easy

👸

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39