The diary game: (1/11/2020) the never-ending season|| 100% power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Dear Diary,
It was not really a cool Sunday for me. I woke up with a headache and cough, it was a bit severe. When I woke up I went straight to the kitchen so I can some medication, few mins after the headache stopped my stomach started aching me😞😞
Despite the stomach ache I managed to prepare breakfast, soon it was time fo our congregation meeting. We joined the meeting virtually using the zoom app. After the meeting I was feeling much better so I decided to take a few shots to showcase my hand work😊😊. I snapped over 100 pictures😄😊😄, deleted about 50.. below are some of the pictures.
IMG-20201101-WA0023~2.jpg
IMG-20201101-WA0033~2.jpg
IMG-20201101-WA0014.jpg

After the shoot I went to make a post, I was still on it when my ba3 died.soon enough there was light so I immediately powder my phone to complete the post.

When we was done with the post I had lunch,
IMG_20201025_090011_2.jpg
after eating I tried to sleep, I tried and tried but my efforts proved abortive, so I grabbed my phone and decided to surf the internet, I was on it when the headache came back again.
It was time for dinner, I ate and took my medication, next was bathing, about to leave so I decided to visit my Diary.
Bye for now Diaroyal❤️

Sort:  

You wil recover soon sorry😊

Sowie
Get well soon 🙏 dear

You snapt about 100 pics amazing. Get well soon @ladyroyal

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78