You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Saturday 17th October, 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Location: Umunkama, Aba, Abia State, Nigeria.
Time:6:14
IMG_20201012_061909_4.jpg

Date:17-10-2020

GOOD MORNING FOLKS💖

I'm delighted to be reporting this morning safe and sound. my night was serene though I had a stressful day yesterday,I hope everyone had a good night rest. Due to some unavoidable circumstances my plans for the day changed, despite that it will still be a busy day for me. In a few minutes time I'll begin the days chores.
It didn't rain last night and I hope it won't rain today.

More updates in a bit

#twopercent #Nigeria

Ladyroyal 👸🏼

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Goodmorning @ladyroyal, I am glad that you have rested from your stressful day yesterday. My night was cool
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

😊😊😊
Do have a nice day ma

👸

Good morning my dear. Good to see you, am happy you're safe and enjoying a nice weather out there. More reports from you is been excepted. Please enjoy your weekend

 4 years ago 

Thanks..Do have a gr8 weekend
More reports in a bit

Good morning @ladyroyal,
Happy to hear you are up safe and sound.
While doing your chores, please breakfast first, I love food lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75