THE DIARY GAME SEASON UNENDING: Hectic day// How i spent 2nd April 2021 (100% Power Up)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

WHAT A DAY I MUST ADMIT!!!!!!

I woke up my normal time 5:30am and did my morning routine as usual,though i was a bit weak as a result of the stress of the previous day,I did all i needed to do and rushed out for work because few of my customers had already called me. I couldnt meet up with the usual keke guy that do take me to work so I had to follow another.

Me inside keke going to work
👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻

IMG_20210402_074209_7.jpg

Today being public holiday made work more sweet as the cue in the bank cannot be over emphasized,so the moment i got to work i saw my colleague attending to my customer,I greeted my customer and she insist that i do the transaction for her(trust) instead of my colleague,so i explained to her and she allowed my colleague to run the transaction for her.

My colleague attending to my customer
👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻

IMG-20210401-WA0038.jpg

After working for few hours I had to feed my belly,i couldnt go out today because everywhere was choked with customers so i just had to buy food from a regular street seller and feed my belly.

Me eating while standing because of work
😂😂😂😂

IMG_20210402_093515_2.jpg

I was still eating my food,when the man i took loan from came to request for his interest with anger because month has already ended,I tried explaining to him how Zenith bank network has been so bad,but he wouldnt listen so I had to do the transfer in front of him and it failed,that was how i escaped that embarrasement today.....
Screenshot of the failed transaction
👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻

Screenshot_20210402-094746.png

The moment he left,I fired down with work consistently until network became normal and I sent his money to him and had my inner peace.
As at exactly 5:30pm,one of my customers brought #100,000 for me and told me to send it to his account,so i took an extra time to load the money in my machine and i rounded up around 7:20pm.
I rushed immediately to enter a bus back to my home because it will take me like 30-40 minutes to get to my house.

On my way back home
👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻

IMG_20210402_193030_2.jpg

I got home exactly 8:10pm because i couldn't get a bike from junction to my house so i had to trek. The moment i got home,i realized that I had no water,"another wahala"!!!, I had to rush immedistely and fetch water.

Me carrying my gallon of water
👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻
IMG_20210402_201006_4.jpg

I had plan of cooking indomie,with egg and carrot so i got them but my friend offered to give me soup to ease off the stress of cooking,so i accepted the offer and packed my food back for the next day.

My uncooked food...
😂😂😂

IMG_20210403_015331_9.jpg

Since I wasn't going to cook again,I decided to gist with my friend,so during the gisting i now realized that i had a trailer load of dirty clothes to wash,so immediately i rushed inside pack my clothes and started the laundry work.

My dirty clothes
👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻👇🏻

IMG_20210403_020129_7.jpg

I washed all the clothes minus none and by the time i was done it was already 11:30pm,so i had to rush and eat,had my bath and went straight to the bed to rest for a moment,boom!!!!!!!,i slept off forgetting to write my diary today,as at exactly 1:30am,my phone rang and woke me up,and immediately i grabbed my phone,logged in and started writing my diary,and the time right now is 2:10am.

Good morning great steemians,that was how I spent my GOOD FRIDAY.

Special regards,
cc:@trafalgar
cc:@steemcurator02
cc:@steemcurator03
cc:@steemcurator04
cc:@whitestallion
cc:@kadosh2340

Sort:  

Hehehehe...indeed you had a hectic day but I must confess my own that you really had a foodie day. Nice report

Best Regards

 3 years ago 

I understand how tiring it must have been for you today. I'm glad you could wash everything down with a good meal.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

Omo! You had a hectic dayyy. T is for tired mehn. Thank God for your friend ooh but you still decided to push yourself to wash clothes. Ooinn! Ya doing well.

@mesonia
🌹🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67