THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3: Dairy of the daily life of a hustler//Thursday, 1st,April,2021......DIARY BY @Ladyofpolicy(100% powered up)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Good evening to all steemians in this amazing @steemalive community,I still remain your humble girl @ladyofpolicy,reporting live and direct from Umuahia the capital city of Abia state.

In this part of our country,HUSTLE is an everyday language for every youth,so as a hustler I am,am going to be sharing with you how my day went today,trust me you gonna like it.

Today being the 1st day of April 2021,as at exactly 5:30am,I woke up by the sound of my alarm,I washed my plates,arranged my room and rush to the bathroom and had my shower after which i rushed out to the junction ''amaba junction'' close to Michael Okpara University Of Agriculture,Umuahia where i entered a keke and headed straight to work.

Pictures of me going to work.....
👇🏻👇🏻

IMG_20210401_064730_4.jpg

As at exactly 7:20am,I was already at work,and trust me by that early morning ATM wasn't paying so for my business it was an advantage and i grabbed the opportunity and made more money. Doing POS is umuahia is totally different from the way the business is being run in some other parts of the state amd country at large,over here we don't really need a shop,we stand from morning to night,rushing customers .

Pictures of me looking for customers
👇🏻👇🏻
IMG-20210401-WA0026.jpg

Some of my colleagues were sitting down but for me work is my primary aim for leaving my house,so I pushed on with my hustle
Some colleagues
👇🏻👇🏻
IMG-20210401-WA0035.jpg

Having worked for some hours,I became very hungry so I went down to "Wills kitchen" and had a good meal,after which i came back to work.

My food in pictures

IMG-20210401-WA0050.jpg

As at exactly 5:30pm,I went to a friend's shop to congratulate her on her new POS shop she opened,stayed there for a while and still head back to my spot.

Her new banner in picture

IMG-20210401-WA0014.jpg

Its already late by now and network became very bad especially zenith bank and FCMB,so few of my customers were debited because of network failure, which resulted to argument but i was still able to calm them down and gave them assurance that it will be reversed and they left angrily.

Me laughing after the argument with customers
👇🏻👇🏻
IMG-20210401-WA0044.jpg

By exactly 8:00pm,I was in my house,had my bath,eat my food and grabbed my phone and login to gist my lovely community how i spent my day as a hustler.

Thanks for reading my post
Love you all.

Special Regards
cc:@trafalgar
cc:@steemcurator02
cc:@steemcurator03
cc:@steemcurator04
cc:@whitestallion
cc:@kadosh2340

Sort:  

Hustler oo. Keep up the work

That is very good of you. No body should be idle doing nothing. Young People should copy your good example, find something, profitable Business to occupy themselves and by so doing make a living.
From,
Joseph Agwu Ogbajie,
@johanjahb.

Wow, you wake up very early, like super early, o school at Micheal okpara university of agriculture. I never I had a steemit neighbor.

Great content you have here, continue creating original contents on steemit.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator04 account to support African authors.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @steemcurator4,I will try my best to always post original content.

 3 years ago 

Wow @ladyofpolicy, you are really a hard working lady. Hustling my dear puts food on the table, little wonder you were able to afford such rich food. Moi moi, salad and so on looks inviting. Thank you for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear,I appreciate

You are really a hustler, for you to have made extra move of standing and utilizing the opportunity of banks irregularity shows absolute smartness
Continue putting similar smartness in steemit and soar high

 3 years ago 

Surely @paraclator26,together we all at steemit community will soar higher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51