The dairy game//season 3 unending season// how upgrading account in Union bank and buying a new phone took my whole day today by@ladyofpolicy

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good evening everyone

Dear Dairy,
Today being Friday and also the last day in the month of April,2021 was indeed a hectic day which was also filled with series of activities as I spent my day with Union bank.

I woke up around in the morning very late because of cold from last night. When I woke up I said my prayers,did my house chores,had my bath and left for work.

I already mapped out my plans of going to the bank,buying phone today and also working. So when I got to my work place and observed the environment,everywhere was dry and so I decided to go to bank in order to upgrade my account to enable me pull the money in that account.

IMG-20210430-WA0005.jpg
Ladyof policy in the bank.

On getting to bank,everywhere was filled up so I had to wait for my turn and when it finally gets to my turn the lady in charge left me there and went out,I had to wait for about half an hour before she returned and when she finally came back to attend to me,she found out that the ID card I had with my BVN has different details and she asked me to go get another ID card or any personal ID card....gosh....so annoying I must confess.

IMG-20210430-WA0009.jpg
The cyber cafe

When she said that,I had to rush to cyber cafe to print a personal ID card which took me around 20minutes to process and rush back to the bank.
IMG-20210430-WA0002.jpg
My angry face in the cyber cafe

On my way going back to the bank,everywhere was blocked as a result of traffic jam at bank road and believe me at this point I was already boiling with anger.

IMG-20210430-WA0008.jpg
Traffic at bank road today

By the time I got back to bank,it was already 2pm and the security man asked me to go back that they will soon close,with anger in my face I shouted at him and the bank manager asked me to go inside,this time around the cue is even bigger than the one I saw in the morning.

IMG-20210430-WA0001.jpg
The cue

Luckily for me,the manager called me and took up my matter and processed everything within one hour,and as at exactly 3:30pm,I was done.
So the phone I want to buy is costlier than the money I have so I had to sell my SBD and use the money and complete it.

IMG-20210430-WA0010.jpg

The moment I left there,I went straight to prime creation to buy my desired phone.

IMG-20210430-WA0000.jpgsource

IMG_20210430_205849_535.jpg
Infinix hot 10 play.

After getting my phone,I went and charge the phone after which I went back to work.

As at exactly 8pm I was home,weak and tired,I took my bath eat my food(white rice and stew) which a bought from a food seller and I grabbed my phone to feel the enjoyment of new phone.(hahahahahaha).
That was how I spent my day.

Thanks for visiting my blog.
Love you plenty
Special regards;
Cc;
@focusnow
@whitestallion
@bright-obias
@talkitofaith
@kadosh2340

Sort:  

What a stressful day u had

Congratulations, enjoy your new phone very well, I know you're gonna explore it throughout this night 😂😂😂

That's why I don't like going to bank because the can waste your time for Christ sake.

 3 years ago 

Ya
Your day was really stressefull.
And I love the phone.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ladyofpolicy for sharing your diary.You had a stressful day though it was fruitful too.

I am glad you completed the task that took you to the bank.

Wow! your new phone looks so great.I hope you are going to explore it the fullest.

Best Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Wow, congrats on achieving a new phone. How much did you get the infinix hot 10 please?

 3 years ago 

60k sir

 3 years ago 

Woow, that's expensive but hope it worths it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64