The Dairy game season 3: How I spent my Monday 26/07/2021 written by @ladyofpolicy

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello awesome people in @steemalive community,I hope we all had an amazing day today.

I will like to share with you all the series of activities that I had on Monday the 26th day of July 2021 that made it a fulfilled day for me.

EARLY MORNING

IMG_20210719_123201_187.jpg
early morning selfie
What3words location

On this Monday morning,I woke up very early around 6am and behold the beauty of nature,the birds were singing melodiously and the atmosphere was favorable to be,so I kicked off my day with morning prayers after which I proceed to do my morning chores then put on my gas to fix my breakfast. As I was waiting for my food to be ready,I took the first selfie of the day after which I had my bath and set off for my day's activity.

MAKING MY HAIR

IMG_20210720_124735_451.jpg
making my hair
What3words location

I left my house around 9am in the morning and head straight to the saloon to make my hair,the hair style I chose was quit painful but I chose it because my hair is still very tender and I really want to grow it so I had to endure the pain and make the hair,anyways to look good is not easy (hahaha!). It took me roughly 4hours to finish making the hair which means I left the saloon around 1pm.

AFTERNOON

IMG_20210726_133446_086.jpg
my madam cutting material
What3words location

After making my hair,I rushed to my madam's shop because I informed her that I will go and make my hair first before coming to shop,and when I got there,I met her cutting material for the dress she wants to make,I joined her from there and after cutting she sent me to go and buy the things she need in making the dress.

BUYING MATERIALS

IMG_20210726_130947_843.jpg
buying materials
What3words location

I went to a place called amawom to buy the Materials that we need for sewing and from the shop to the place is about 20minutes journey but because of traffic I spent over an hour on the road,it was really stressful. I got back to the shop around 4pm and it took my madam 2hours to make the dress while I stood beside her observing. By exactly 6:30pm,I closed from shop and head home straight.

AT NIGHT

IMG_20210607_143742_866.jpg
dinner

I got home by 7pm,very tired and stressed out so I had to buy food in from of my lodge,beans and plantain for dinner. The moment I got home,first thing I did was to eat my food,then took my bed and off to bed.

That was how I spent my Monday.

Indeed it was a very stressful day on me but never the less,it won't stop me from goung out the next day to hustle because I I prefer to do the whole work today and enjoy myself tomorrow.

Have a good night rest.
I love you all.
We move💪💪💪💪

CC:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@whitestallion
@bright-obias
@pricelesspresh
@samuel20

Sort:  

It was a great day for you @ladyofpolicy. We will like to see the finished design for the cloth you cut. Hope it was not a stressful day for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59